Events at The Globe Cardiff

The Globe is a 350 capacity, beautifully converted cinema venue with both standing auditorium and balcony. It's located just outside of the town centre yet is still central and has plenty of on-street parking available both outside and on adjoining streets. Perhaps the only true 'mid-range' venue still operating in Cardiff and indeed much of South Wales, the venue is just as likely to host hot new bands as it is old favourites. Under new management as of early 2013, the programme of the venue has become much more varied and improved with new events being announced every week!

Address: Albany Rd Cardiff, South Glamorgan CF24 3NS * Click on the address to launch google maps.

THE SKATALITES at The Globe Cardiff Wed 23 August 2017 from 7.30pm

THE SKATALITES

TIGERS JAW at The Globe Cardiff Thu 24 August 2017 from 7.30pm

TIGERS JAW
Notes: 14+

THE EXPLOSIVE LIGHT ORCHESTRA at The Globe Cardiff Sat 2 September 2017 from 07:30 pm

The MJR Group presents.... THE EXPLOSIVE LIGHT ORCHESTRA (A tribute to The Electric Light Orchestra) rescheduled from 23rd Sept 2017
Notes: 14+ Show

MICAH P. HINSON AND THE HOLY STRANGERS at The Globe Cardiff Sat 30 September 2017 from 07:30 pm

An MJR Group Presentation MICAH P. HINSON AND THE HOLY STRANGERS
Notes: 14+ Show

ATOMIC BLONDIE at The Globe Cardiff Sat 21 October 2017 from 07:30 pm

The MJR Group presents... ATOMIC BLONDIE
Notes: 14+ Show

JUSTIN CURRIE AND THE PALLBEARERS at The Globe Cardiff Mon 23 October 2017 from 7.30pm

MJR presents Justin Currie and the Pallbearers
Notes: 14+

MUTATION at The Globe Cardiff Thu 2 November 2017 from 07:30 pm

The MJR Group present MUTATION
Notes: 14+ Show

DARTS at The Globe Cardiff Fri 3 November 2017 from 07:30 pm

The MJR Group presents.. DARTS
Notes: 14+ Show

SECRET AFFAIR at The Globe Cardiff Sat 4 November 2017 from 07:30 pm

The MJR Group presents… SECRET AFFAIR + Special guests
Notes: 14+ Show

THE BLOCKHEADS at The Globe Cardiff Sat 11 November 2017 from 07:30 pm

The MJR Group presents.. THE BLOCKHEADS + Special guests
Notes: 14+ Show

JAWS at The Globe Cardiff Tue 21 November 2017 from 7.30pm

MJR presents JAWS
Notes: 14+

THE BOSS UK at The Globe Cardiff Fri 1 December 2017 from 07:30 pm

The Globe presents.. THE BOSS UK - A TRIBUTE TO BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN
Notes: 14+ Show

THE UB40 EXPERIENCE at The Globe Cardiff Sat 9 December 2017 from 07:30 pm

The Globe presents.... THE UB40 EXPERIENCE
Notes: 14+ Show

RESURRECTION & OAS-IS at The Globe Cardiff Sat 16 December 2017 from 07:30 pm

The MJR Group presents.. RESURRECTION (A TRIBUTE TO THE STONE ROSES) & OAS-IS
Notes: 14+ Show
Search results generated at 22/08/2017 08:09:55 Total: 14