Events at The Bierkeller

One of the longest running and best established venues in Bristol.

The Bristol Bierkeller has undergone a major overhaul...production, artist facilities and decoration
throughout,  The 700 capacity venue  has recently hosted shows with ROYAL BLOOD, SLEAFORD MODS, STARSAILOR & mnay more

Saturdays  continue with the incredibly popular oompah! nights and Sundays to Thursdays will be a mixture of touring bands, local bands, comedy, theatre and cinema.
Address: BRISTOL BIERKELLER, All Saints St. BS1 * Click on the address to launch google maps.

WALTER TROUT at The Bierkeller Fri 20 October 2017 from 7.30

DCB PRESENTS - WALTER TROUT
Notes: 18 +

MAD DOG MCREA & FRIENDS at The Bierkeller Sat 21 October 2017 from 5.30pm - 11pm

DCB PRESENTS - MAD DOG MCREA
Notes: 14+

THE HORRORS at The Bierkeller Wed 25 October 2017 from 7.30

DCB PRESENTS - THE HORRORS
Notes: 14+

PENETRATION + THE MEMBERS at The Bierkeller Sat 28 October 2017 from 7.30pm - 11pm

PENETRATION + THE MEMBERS

DECLAN MCKENNA at The Bierkeller Wed 1 November 2017 from 7.30

DCB PRESENTS - DECLAN MCKENNA
Notes: 14+

REZILLOS at The Bierkeller Fri 3 November 2017 from 07:30 pm

Death or Glory Presents Rezillos Live

THE HAWKLORDS at The Bierkeller Tue 7 November 2017 from 7.30

DCB PRESENTS THE HAWKLORDS
Notes: 18 +

METALLICA RELOADED at The Bierkeller Fri 10 November 2017 from 7.30

DCB PRESENTS - METALLICA RELOADED
Notes: 18 +

CRADLE OF FILTH at The Bierkeller Sat 11 November 2017 from 7.30

DCB PRESENTS - CRADLE OF FILTH
Notes: 14+

MORBID ANGEL at The Bierkeller Thu 16 November 2017 from 7.30

DCB PRESENTS - MORBID ANGEL
Notes: 14
SORRY THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED

AIRBUS at The Bierkeller Sat 18 November 2017 from 7.30

DCB PRESENTS - AIRBUS
Notes: 14+

DALISO CHAPONDA at The Bierkeller Sun 19 November 2017 from 07:30 pm

BIG TOP COMEDY PRESENTS DALISO CHAPONDA / ANDREW O'NEILL / TONY VINO
Notes: 16+ Show
Standard: £16.00 - Concession: £10.50
Click here to buy and view details

BLACK LIPS at The Bierkeller Wed 22 November 2017 from 7.30

DCB PRESENTS - BLACK LIPS
Notes: 14+

MORGAN JAMES at The Bierkeller Thu 23 November 2017 from 7pm

AGMP PRESENTS - MORGAN JAMES
Notes: 14+

FAITH - THE GEORGE MICHAEL LEGACY at The Bierkeller Fri 15 December 2017 from 7.30pm

Faith- The George Michael Legacy
Notes: 14+

GAZ BROOKFIELD AND THE COMPANY OF THIEVES WITH SUPPORT FROM LONELY TOURIST (FULL BAND) at The Bierkeller Sat 16 December 2017 from 7.30

DCB PRESENTS GAZ BROOKFIELD and THE COMPANY OF THIEVES with support from Lonely Tourist (Full Band)
Notes: 18 +

FROM THE JAM WITH BRUCE FOXTON at The Bierkeller Sat 20 January 2018 from 07:30 pm

From the Jam with Bruce Foxton + support
Notes: 14+ (Under 16s must be accompanied by an adult)

THERION at The Bierkeller Tue 13 February 2018 from 7.30

DCB PRESENTS - THERION
Notes: 14+

PAUL DRAPER at The Bierkeller Wed 21 February 2018 from 7.30

DCB PRESENTS - PAUL DRAPER
Notes: 14+

CANNIBAL CORPSE at The Bierkeller Fri 16 March 2018 from 7.30

DCB PRESENTS - CANNIBAL CORPSE
Notes: 14+

GUANA BATZ at The Bierkeller Thu 29 March 2018 from 7.30pm

Death or Glory Presents Guana Batz + Supports tbc
Search results generated at 20/10/2017 07:58:30 Total: 21