Events at The Thunderbolt

In no time at all, Thunderbolt has firmly established itself as an intimate & welcoming live music venue on the local & national circuit. The venue mixes good quality Real Ales, Wines & Ciders with DJs, Acoustica, Bands, Comedy, Film & Poetry...Doors open 7pm , Acts are 9.30ish..Live Music finishes at 11.30pm & on weekends the venue closes @1am .Age range 18+. If you would like regular updates from the venue please e-mail them at

info@thethunderbolt.net

Address: 124 Bath Road, Totterdown Bristol BS4 3ED * Click on the address to launch google maps.

FLOWERPOT at The Thunderbolt Thu 21 December 2017 from 07:30 pm

FLOWERPOT'S "Deck The Halls" Show

JOE STRUMMER NIGHT at The Thunderbolt Fri 22 December 2017 from 07:30 pm

Death or Glory Presents Joe Strummer Night with London Calling + Josh Read (Mescaleros)

THE EMPERIALS at The Thunderbolt Sat 23 December 2017 from 7.30pm

THE EMPERIALS
Notes: 18+

THE NEW YEARS EVE BEACH BALL at The Thunderbolt Sun 31 December 2017 from 8pm - 1am

The Thunderbolt and Craftisan Presents; THE NEW YEARS EVE BEACH BALL with DUKES OF MUMBAI
Notes: Over 18s Only

THE MIGHTY DYNAMITE at The Thunderbolt Thu 4 January 2018 from 7.00 pm

The Mighty Dynamite

CONOR HUGHES BAND at The Thunderbolt Fri 5 January 2018 from 7pm

CONOR HUGHES BAND + Dirty Blueprint + Craig Blackmore Trio + Switch Violet

HAYTOR at The Thunderbolt Thu 11 January 2018 from 7.00 pm

HAYTOR

UNDERGROUND FRETS at The Thunderbolt Fri 12 January 2018 from 7pm

UNDERGROUND FRETS

BLUES NIGHT at The Thunderbolt Sat 13 January 2018 from 7pm

Blues Night: TWO WAY STRETCH + Free Association

EMMA MORTON AND THE GRACES at The Thunderbolt Wed 17 January 2018 from 7pm

EMMA MORTON AND THE GRACES

ATTILLA THE STOCKBROKER + CLAYTON BLIZZARD at The Thunderbolt Thu 25 January 2018 from 7pm

ATTILLA THE STOCKBROKER + Clayton Blizzard

BATTLEMOOSE at The Thunderbolt Fri 26 January 2018 from 7pm

BATTLEMOOSE

TERRY AND GERRY at The Thunderbolt Fri 2 February 2018 from 7pm

TERRY AND GERRY

SMALL at The Thunderbolt Fri 9 February 2018 from 7pm

SMALL

BUGEYE at The Thunderbolt Thu 15 February 2018 from 7pm

BUGEYE

THE WATTS + ALMOST HENRY at The Thunderbolt Fri 2 March 2018 from 7pm

THE WATTS + Almost Henry

JASON RINGENBURG (JASON AND THE SCORCHERS) at The Thunderbolt Thu 15 March 2018 from 7pm

JASON RINGENBURG (Jason and The Scorchers)

THE VIBRATORS at The Thunderbolt Fri 16 March 2018 from 7.30pm

THE VIBRATORS

THE MONOCHROME SET at The Thunderbolt Sat 17 March 2018 from 7.30pm

Celebrating 40 years since the band's formation, The Monochrome Set return to The Thunderbolt to promote their forthcoming album due for release in Spring 2018.

AMY RIGBY BAND at The Thunderbolt Thu 29 March 2018 from 7pm

AMY RIGBY BAND

THE CRAVATS/FOLK DEVILS at The Thunderbolt Thu 5 April 2018 from 7.30pm

Folk Devils Post-punk swamp-rockers (“Hank Turns Blue” and “Beautiful Monster”) The Cravats Dada-fueled, Jazz-Punk giants (Small Wonder, Crass Records).

PHIL ODGERS at The Thunderbolt Wed 11 April 2018 from 7pm

PHIL ODGERS (The Men They Couldnt Hang) and Bobby Valentino (The Bluebells)

THE DERELLAS at The Thunderbolt Thu 12 April 2018 from 7pm

THE DERELLAS

IAN PROWSE & AMSTERDAM at The Thunderbolt Fri 4 May 2018 from 07:30 pm

IAN PROWSE & AMSTERDAM "25th Anniversary of Pele's 'Sport Of Kings'."

WRECKLESS ERIC at The Thunderbolt Fri 18 May 2018 from 7pm

WRECKLESS ERIC
Search results generated at 18/12/2017 14:47:22 Total: 25