Events at The Thunderbolt

In no time at all, Thunderbolt has firmly established itself as an intimate & welcoming live music venue on the local & national circuit. The venue mixes good quality Real Ales, Wines & Ciders with DJs, Acoustica, Bands, Comedy, Film & Poetry...Doors open 7pm , Acts are 9.30ish..Live Music finishes at 11.30pm & on weekends the venue closes @1am .Age range 18+. If you would like regular updates from the venue please e-mail them at

info@thethunderbolt.net

Address: 124 Bath Road, Totterdown Bristol BS4 3ED * Click on the address to launch google maps.

THE FLATTONES + MIRIELLE MATHLEEN BAND + WE USED TO SEE THE SKY at The Thunderbolt Wed 22 May 2019 from 7.30pm

THE FLATTONES + Mirielle Mathleen band + We Used to See The Sky
Notes: 18+

THE BACKHANG JAGS + LEATHERS at The Thunderbolt Thu 23 May 2019 from 7.30pm

THE BACKHANG JAGS + Leathers + Monocle + Second Self
Notes: 18+

BARNSTORMER + ATTILA THE STOCKBROKER + THE NEWTOWN NEUROTICS at The Thunderbolt Fri 24 May 2019 from 7.30pm

BARNSTORMER + ATTILA THE STOCKBROKER + THE NEWTOWN NEUROTICS

ADAM AND THE HELLCATS at The Thunderbolt Mon 27 May 2019 from 7.30pm

ADAM AND THE HELLCATS + Alien Stash Tin + Foochapig + Amy From The Woods
Notes: 18+

DROOGS at The Thunderbolt Thu 30 May 2019 from 7.30pm

DROOGS
Notes: 18+

AN EVENING WITH ALAN MCGEE (OASIS/CREATION RECORDS) at The Thunderbolt Fri 31 May 2019 from 7.30pm

An Evening with ALAN MCGEE (Oasis/Creation Records)
Notes: 18+

MARK MCDOWELL & FRIENDS +SILENZIO + THE WEEDS at The Thunderbolt Thu 13 June 2019 from 7.30pm

MARK MCDOWELL & FRIENDS +Silenzio + The Weeds
Notes: 18+

EPSILON BLUE + REFLECTIONS at The Thunderbolt Fri 14 June 2019 from 7.30pm

EPSILON BLUE + Reflections
Notes: 18+

LOZ CAMPBELL + PRETTY CAMPBELL at The Thunderbolt Wed 19 June 2019 from 7.30pm

LOZ CAMPBELL + Pretty Campbell
Notes: 18+

FOOTBALL FC + GRANDMAS HOUSE + SLAGHEAP at The Thunderbolt Fri 21 June 2019 from 7.30pm

FOOTBALL FC + Grandmas House + Slagheap
Notes: 18+

REVELLO DRIVE + BAITED HOOK + SAM PENNANT & THE CALLOUS LIPS at The Thunderbolt Thu 27 June 2019 from 7.30pm

REVELLO DRIVE + Baited Hook + Sam Pennant & The Callous Lips
Notes: 18+

THE LIBERATORS at The Thunderbolt Fri 28 June 2019 from 7.30pm

THE LIBERATORS
Notes: 18+

TS IDIOT AND THE HIDEOUS TREND + SUPPORT at The Thunderbolt Wed 3 July 2019 from 7.30pm

TS IDIOT AND THE HIDEOUS TREND + support
Notes: 18+

DEEP SEA THIEVES at The Thunderbolt Fri 5 July 2019 from 7.30pm

DEEP SEA THIEVES
Notes: 18+

CONSPIRACY OF CHAPLAINS + SUPPORT at The Thunderbolt Wed 10 July 2019 from 7.30pm

CONSPIRACY OF CHAPLAINS + Support
Notes: 18+

THE CATENARY WIRES at The Thunderbolt Thu 11 July 2019 from 7.30pm

THE CATENARY WIRES
Notes: 18+

FRANKLIN MINT + SUPPORT at The Thunderbolt Fri 19 July 2019 from 7.30pm

FRANKLIN MINT + SUPPORT
Notes: 18+

THE BABYSHAKES + SUPERSEED + BULLYBONES + THE ORANGE SKIES at The Thunderbolt Sat 20 July 2019 from 7.30pm

THE BABYSHAKES + Superseed + Bullybones + The Orange Skies
Notes: 18+

CUT THROAT FRANCIS + MINKE WHALES + THE MANTIC MUDDLERS at The Thunderbolt Thu 25 July 2019 from 7.30pm

CUT THROAT FRANCIS + Minke Whales + The Mantic Muddlers
Notes: 18+

JAMES FUSSELL AND NORTH STREET BAND + SUPPORT at The Thunderbolt Thu 1 August 2019 from 7.30pm

JAMES FUSSELL AND NORTH STREET BAND + Support
Notes: 18+

3 DAFT MONKEYS at The Thunderbolt Fri 23 August 2019 from 7.30pm

3 DAFT MONKEYS

RAUSCHENBURG + SUPPORT at The Thunderbolt Thu 5 September 2019 from 7.30pm

RAUSCHENBURG + Support
Notes: 18+

IAN PROWSE at The Thunderbolt Fri 20 September 2019 from 7.30pm

IAN PROWSE

SUPERSEED + DEEP SEA THIEVES + JET BLACK 3 at The Thunderbolt Fri 11 October 2019 from 07:30 pm

Superseed + Deep Sea Thieves + Jet Black 3. A triple band bill for rock lovers NOT TO BE MISSED!

THE MEN THEY COULDNT HANG at The Thunderbolt Thu 14 November 2019 from 7.30pm

THE MEN THEY COULDNT HANG
Notes: 18+

THE MEN THEY COULDNT HANG at The Thunderbolt Fri 15 November 2019 from 7.30pm

THE MEN THEY COULDNT HANG
Notes: 18+

DETRITUS at The Thunderbolt Sat 23 November 2019 from 7.30pm

DETRITUS
Notes: 18+
Search results generated at 20/05/2019 00:29:01 Total: 27