Events at The Thunderbolt

In no time at all, Thunderbolt has firmly established itself as an intimate & welcoming live music venue on the local & national circuit. The venue mixes good quality Real Ales, Wines & Ciders with DJs, Acoustica, Bands, Comedy, Film & Poetry...Doors open 7pm , Acts are 9.30ish..Live Music finishes at 11.30pm & on weekends the venue closes @1am .Age range 18+. If you would like regular updates from the venue please e-mail them at

info@thethunderbolt.net

Address: 124 Bath Road, Totterdown Bristol BS4 3ED * Click on the address to launch google maps.

THE TEARAWAYS at The Thunderbolt Fri 25 August 2017 from 07:30 pm

THE TEARAWAYS (Feat CLEM BURKE-BLONDIE) Santa Barbara, California

KIRK BRANDON at The Thunderbolt Sun 3 September 2017 from 7.30pm

KIRK BRANDON (Spear of Destiny/Theatre of Hate)
Notes: 18+

HIERARCHY at The Thunderbolt Wed 6 September 2017 from 07:30 pm

Heirarchy plus Support

PIXI ENCORE at The Thunderbolt Thu 7 September 2017 from 07:30 pm

PIXI ENCORE plus Support

THE VAPORS at The Thunderbolt Sat 9 September 2017 from 07:30 pm

THE VAPORS

HUSKY TONES at The Thunderbolt Thu 14 September 2017 from 07:30 pm

HUSKY TONES + Stone Theory + Drunken Butterfly

CARNIVAL CLUB at The Thunderbolt Thu 21 September 2017 from 7.30pm

CARNIVAL CLUB (Manchester
Notes: 18+

BATTLEMOOSE at The Thunderbolt Fri 29 September 2017 from 07:30 pm

BATTLEMOOSE // Benefit for http://www.paulsplace.org.uk/

PAUL DODGSON at The Thunderbolt Wed 11 October 2017 from 07:30 pm

PAUL DODGSON 'On the road not taken'

VIC GODARD & SUBWAY SECT PLUS THE GLAXO BABIES at The Thunderbolt Thu 12 October 2017 from 07:30 pm

Punk legend Vic Godard & Subway Sect make a welcome return to The Thunderbolt with special guests The Glaxo Babies.

THE NIGHTINGALES at The Thunderbolt Fri 13 October 2017 from 07:30 pm

THE NIGHTINGALES + TED CHIPPINGTON

JERRY DAMMERS at The Thunderbolt Fri 20 October 2017 from 7.30pm

JERRY DAMMERS
Notes: 18+

WILLIE NILE at The Thunderbolt Thu 26 October 2017 from 7.30pm

WILLIE NILE
Notes: 18+

CUD at The Thunderbolt Fri 27 October 2017 from 07:30 pm

CUD plus Support

HELEN MCCOOKERYBOOK at The Thunderbolt Thu 2 November 2017 from 07:30 pm

Helen McCookerybook is an outstanding songwriter who's beginnings formed in the punk era, with, Peel favourites, The Chefs.

EDDIE & THE HOT RODS at The Thunderbolt Fri 3 November 2017 from 7.30pm

EDDIE & THE HOT RODS
Notes: 18+

MICK THOMAS AND SQUEEZEBOX WALLY at The Thunderbolt Tue 14 November 2017 from 7.30pm

Mick Thomas and Squeezebox Wally

BEN POOLE at The Thunderbolt Wed 15 November 2017 from 7.30pm

BEN POOLE
Notes: 18+

3 DAFT MONKEYS at The Thunderbolt Sat 18 November 2017 from 7.30pm

3 DAFT MONKEYS
Notes: 18+

THE BAND OF HOLY JOY at The Thunderbolt Thu 23 November 2017 from 07:30 pm

The Band of Holy Joy supported by The Short Stories

JW JONES at The Thunderbolt Sat 25 November 2017 from 07:30 pm

JW JONES plus Support

CENTREFOLDS HQ XMAS DO! at The Thunderbolt Fri 1 December 2017 from 7.30pm

CENTREFOLDS HQ Xmas Do!
Notes: 18+

MARTIN STEPHENSON AND THE DAINTEES at The Thunderbolt Sat 2 December 2017 from 07:30 pm

MARTIN STEPHENSON and the DAINTEES

THE REGZ at The Thunderbolt Fri 15 December 2017 from 7.30pm

THE REGZ
Notes: 18+

THE EMPERIALS at The Thunderbolt Sat 23 December 2017 from 7.30pm

THE EMPERIALS
Notes: 18+
Search results generated at 22/08/2017 08:07:07 Total: 25