Events at O2Academy

The O2 Academy in Frogmore St. is Bristols largest dedicated music venue

O2 Academy is an extremely well-run venue playing host to some of the biggest Acts and Top Club Nights. Security is tight but friendly. Sound quality is usually excellent. It's one of the busiest venues in the UK and its only drawback is that the many levels which enhance the club nights, occasionally prevent those of us who are vertically challenged from getting a good view.
Unless otherwise stated, music events admit 14 years and over while Club Nights are for over 18s only
Anyone who looks 21 or younger will need I.D. to get in to over 18s events & to buy alcohol at any time

 

Your information can be provided to Academy Music Group, the host of the event, for the purpose of event management and customer analytics and as further described in their Privacy Policy which can be found here: https://academymusicgroup.com/company/privacy-policy

Address: O2 Academy, Frogmore St, Bristol * Click on the address to launch google maps.

GOO GOO DOLLS at O2Academy Tue 24 July 2018 from 07:00 pm

SJM Concerts presents Goo Goo Dolls plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18
SOLD OUT

DAVID RODIGAN **CANCELLED** at O2Academy Sat 28 July 2018 from 9pm-3am

Academy Events & Big T Promotions & Kulture Konnek present David Rodigan plus Christopher Ellis
Notes: min age restriction 8 Over 18s. ID required
THIS SHOW HAS BEEN CANCELLED.

AN ORCHESTRAL RENDITION OF DAFT PUNK at O2Academy Tue 14 August 2018 from 7pm-11pm

An Orchestral Rendition of Daft Punk performed by a 16 piece Orchestra
Notes: min age restriction 8 Over 18s. ID required

SKID ROW **POSTPONED TO 20 AUG** at O2Academy Mon 20 August 2018 from 7pm - 11pm

SKID ROW
Notes: Min age 8yr/ u 14s must be accompanied by an adult

BERES HAMMOND & SANCHEZ at O2Academy Thu 23 August 2018 from 7pm-11pm

Academy Events , W&S Entertainment & B.J. Production present Beres Hammond & Sanchez plus special guests
Notes: 14+ (under 16s to be accompanied by an adult)

BREAKIN SCIENCE at O2Academy Sat 25 August 2018 from 10pm - 5am

BREAKIN SCIENCE
Notes: 18+
First Release: £14.00 - Second Release: £16.00
Click here to buy and view details

THE USED **NEW DATE 27 AUG** at O2Academy Mon 27 August 2018 from 7pm - 11pm

THE USED Support: Lowlives
Notes: Min age 8yr/ u 14s must be accompanied by an adult

TEXAS + IMELDA MAY **VENUE CHANGE** at O2Academy Fri 31 August 2018 from Gates open 6pm, 11pm Curfew

The MJR Group Presents… TEXAS + IMELDA MAY (Skyline Series)
Notes: 14+ Under 16 accompanied
OLD VENUE (St Philips Gate): £46.00 - NEW VENUE (O2 Academy): £46.00
Click here to buy and view details

OH SEES at O2Academy Sun 2 September 2018 from 07:00 pm

DHP CONCERTS PRESENT OH SEES Support: Flat Worms

GUNS 2 ROSES at O2Academy Fri 7 September 2018 from 6.30pm - 10pm

GUNS 2 ROSES
Notes: Min age 8yr/ u 14s must be accompanied by an adult

XAVIER RUDD at O2Academy Fri 14 September 2018 from 06:30 pm

DHP Concerts presents Xavier Rudd plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

THE SMYTHS at O2Academy Fri 21 September 2018 from 6.30pm

Academy Events presents The Smyths " Unite and Take Over " Tour
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

JOSE GONZALEZ & THE STRING THEORY at O2Academy Sun 23 September 2018 from 07:00 pm

Colston Hall presents Jose Gonzalez & The String Theory
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

HALESTORM ** SOLD OUT ** at O2Academy Sat 29 September 2018 from 7pm-11pm

Live Nation presents Halestorm plus Avatar & Rews
Notes: Min 8 year.Under 14s must be accompanied by an 18+
SOLD OUT

THE MAGIC GANG at O2Academy Mon 1 October 2018 from 07:00 pm

DHP Concerts presents The Magic Gang plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

GLENN HUGHES PERFORMS CLASSIC DEEP PURPLE "LIVE" at O2Academy Tue 2 October 2018 from 7pm - 11pm

Glenn Hughes performs classic Deep Purple "Live" Special guest: Laurence Jones
Notes: Min age 8yr/ u 14s must be accompanied by an adult

PALE WAVES at O2Academy Wed 3 October 2018 from 07:00 pm

DHP Concerts presents Pale Waves plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

JORJA SMITH ***SOLD OUT*** at O2Academy Fri 5 October 2018 from 06:30 pm

SJM Concerts & Live Nation present Jorja Smith plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18
SOLD OUT

JUNGLE MANIA at O2Academy Sat 6 October 2018 from 10pm - 5am

JUNGLE MANIA
Notes: 18+

DAUGHTRY at O2Academy Fri 12 October 2018 from 6.30pm - 10pm

DAUGHTRY
Notes: Min age 8 yr Under 14s must be accompanied by 18+
SOLD OUT

TOM GRENNAN at O2Academy Sun 14 October 2018 from 07:00 pm

DHP Concerts presents Tom Grennan plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18
SOLD OUT

JOHN BUTLER TRIO at O2Academy Tue 16 October 2018 from 07:00 pm

Crosstown Concerts presents John Butler Trio plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by adult

TOOTS & THE MAYTALS at O2Academy Wed 17 October 2018 from 7pm-11pm

TOOTS & THE MAYTALS
Notes: min age restriction 8 Over 18s. ID required

ELVANA at O2Academy Fri 19 October 2018 from 6.30pm

ELVANA: ELVIS FRONTED NIRVANA
Notes: Min age 8yr/ u 14s must be accompanied by an adult

DARIUS RUCKER at O2Academy Thu 25 October 2018 from 07:00 pm

C2C presents Darius Rucker plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

SIGALA at O2Academy Fri 26 October 2018 from 6.30pm-10pm

SIGALA
Notes: min age restriction 8 Over 18s. ID required

FLATBUSH ZOMBIES at O2Academy Sat 27 October 2018 from 6.30pm-10pm

SJM Concerts presents Flatbush Zombies plus special guests

THE FEELING at O2Academy Tue 30 October 2018 from 07:00 pm

SJM Concerts presents The Feeling - Twelve Years and Home Tour
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

STATE CHAMPS at O2Academy Thu 1 November 2018 from 7pm-11pm

STATE CHAMPS
Notes: min age restriction 8 Over 18s. ID required

BUGZY MALONE at O2Academy Fri 2 November 2018 from 6.30pm-10pm

BUGZY MALONE
Notes: min age restriction 8 Over 18s. ID required

LESS THAN JAKE & REEL BIG FISH at O2Academy Sun 4 November 2018 from 07:00 pm

Academy Events & Live Nation present Less Than Jake | Reel Big Fish plus special guests: ZEBRAHEAD, SUBURBAN LEGENDS, DJ Matt Stocks
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18
SOLD OUT

LEON BRIDGES at O2Academy Mon 5 November 2018 from 07:00 pm

SJM Concerts presents Leon Bridges plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18
SOLD OUT

THE DECEMBERISTS at O2Academy Thu 8 November 2018 from 07:00 pm

SJM Concerts presents The Decemberists plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

MC50 at O2Academy Fri 9 November 2018 from 06:30 pm

AEG Presents MC50 plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by adult

KILLING JOKE at O2Academy Sat 10 November 2018 from 07:00 pm

Kilimanjaro Live Ltd presents Killing Joke plus special guests Support: Turbowolf
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

BLACKBERRY SMOKE at O2Academy Sun 11 November 2018 from 07:00 pm

AEG Presents presents Blackberry Smoke plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

RAT BOY at O2Academy Tue 13 November 2018 from 7pm - 11pm

RAT BOY
Notes: Min age 8 yr Under 14s must be accompanied by 18+

JESSIE J at O2Academy Wed 14 November 2018 from 7pm-11pm

JESSIE J
Notes: min age restriction 8 Over 18s. ID required

KURUPT FM at O2Academy Fri 16 November 2018 from 6.30pm-10pm

KURUPT FM
Notes: min age restriction 8 Over 18s. ID required

THE CAT EMPIRE **SOLD OUT** at O2Academy Sat 17 November 2018 from 07:00 pm

Crosstown Concerts presents The Cat Empire plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

THE CAT EMPIRE at O2Academy Sun 18 November 2018 from 07:00 pm

Crosstown Concerts presents The Cat Empire plus special guests (2nd Date)
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18
SOLD OUT

SHAUN RYDER'S BLACK GRAPE at O2Academy Thu 29 November 2018 from 7pm-11pm

Academy Events present Shaun Ryder's Black Grape plus special guests
Notes: min age restriction 8 Over 18s. ID required

CAST at O2Academy Fri 30 November 2018 from 6.30pm-10pm

Academy Events presents Cast The Greatest Hits Tour Plus support from Stillia
Notes: min age restriction 8 Over 18s. ID required

HEAVEN 17 at O2Academy Sat 1 December 2018 from 07:00 pm

SJM Concerts presents Heaven 17 - 35th Anniversary of The Luxury Gap
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

MILES KANE at O2Academy Mon 3 December 2018 from 07:00 pm

SJM Concerts present Miles Kane plus support
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

YOUNG FATHERS at O2Academy Wed 5 December 2018 from 07:00 pm

AEG Presents Young Fathers plus special guests
Notes: 14+ (u18s with adult)

FIREBALL at O2Academy Fri 7 December 2018 from 5pm

Academy Events & Fireball presents Fireball - Fuelling The Fire Tour: Flogging Molly + Face To Face, Lost in Stereo, The Bronx
Notes: This is an over 18s event

MABEL at O2Academy Mon 10 December 2018 from 7pm-11pm

MABEL
Notes: min age restriction 8 Over 18s. ID required

THE LONDON AFRICAN GOSPEL CHOIR PRESENT GRACELAND at O2Academy Sat 15 December 2018 from 7pm-11pm

The London African Gospel Choir Present Graceland
Notes: min age restriction 8 Over 18s. ID required

CLUTCH at O2Academy Tue 18 December 2018 from 7pm-11pm

CLUTCH
Notes: min age 8 yr.Under 14s must be accompanied by 18+

BJORN AGAIN at O2Academy Wed 19 December 2018 from 7pm

BJORN AGAIN
Notes: 14+ (u18s with adult)

ENTER SHIKARI at O2Academy Fri 18 January 2019 from 6.30pm - 10pm

ENTER SHIKARI
Notes: Min age 8 yr Under 14s must be accompanied by 18+

DEATH CAB FOR CUTIE at O2Academy Wed 30 January 2019 from 7pm-11pm

DEATH CAB FOR CUTIE
Notes: min age 8 yr.Under 14s must be accompanied by an a

FUN LOVIN CRIMINALS at O2Academy Fri 8 February 2019 from 6.30pm-10pm

FUN LOVIN CRIMINALS
Notes: min age restriction 8 Over 18s. ID required

THE DEAD SOUTH at O2Academy Sun 10 February 2019 from 7.00pm - 11pm

The Dead South
Notes: Min age 8 yr Under 14s must be accompanied by 18+
Search results generated at 21/07/2018 22:07:55 Total: 55