Events at O2Academy

The O2 Academy in Frogmore St. is Bristols largest dedicated music venue

O2 Academy is an extremely well-run venue playing host to some of the biggest Acts and Top Club Nights. Security is tight but friendly. Sound quality is usually excellent. It's one of the busiest venues in the UK and its only drawback is that the many levels which enhance the club nights, occasionally prevent those of us who are vertically challenged from getting a good view.
Unless otherwise stated, music events admit 14 years and over while Club Nights are for over 18s only
Anyone who looks 21 or younger will need I.D. to get in to over 18s events & to buy alcohol at any time

 

Your information can be provided to Academy Music Group, the host of the event, for the purpose of event management and customer analytics and as further described in their Privacy Policy which can be found here: https://academymusicgroup.com/company/privacy-policy

Address: O2 Academy, Frogmore St, Bristol * Click on the address to launch google maps.

THE HERBALISER at O2Academy Fri 22 March 2019 from 8pm - 10pm

Bristol Jazz & Blues Festival present The Herbaliser
Notes: 8 + Under 14s must be accompanied by adult
FESTIVAL TICKETS MUST NOW BE PURCHASED VIA VENUES

‘GIPSY KINGS BY ANDRE REYES’. at O2Academy Sat 23 March 2019 from 07:00 pm

Bristol Jazz & Blues Festival present ‘Gipsy Kings by Andre Reyes’.- Show starts 8pm
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

NAO at O2Academy Tue 26 March 2019 from 7pm-11pm

NAO
Notes: min age restriction 8 Over 18s. ID required
SOLD OUT

THE INTERNET at O2Academy Wed 27 March 2019 from 7pm-11pm

THE INTERNET
Notes: Min age restriction 8.Under 14s accompanied.
SOLD OUT

THE STRANGLERS at O2Academy Thu 28 March 2019 from 07:00 pm

SJM Concerts presents The Stranglers plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18
SOLD OUT

JAMES MORRISON at O2Academy Fri 29 March 2019 from 6.30pm - 10pm

SJM Concerts & AEG Present James Morrison Plus Support
Notes: 8 + Under 14s must be accompanied by adult
SOLD OUT

25 YEARS OF SKIBADEE at O2Academy Sat 30 March 2019 from 10pm

25 years of Skibadee plus special guests
Notes: 18 +
Early bird : £12.25 - standard: £15.50 - General Admission: £19.00
Click here to buy and view details

THE ZUTONS at O2Academy Mon 1 April 2019 from 07:00 pm

Crosstown Concerts presents The Zutons plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

SLEAFORD MODS at O2Academy Sat 6 April 2019 from 7pm -11pm

Crosstown Concerts presents Sleaford Mods plus special guests
Notes: 8 + Under 14s must be accompanied by adult
SOLD OUT

SUNDARA KARMA at O2Academy Mon 8 April 2019 from 7pm-11pm

DHP Concerts presents Sundara Karma plus special guests
Notes: Min age restriction 8.Under 14s accompanied.

JAMES BLAKE at O2Academy Tue 9 April 2019 from 7pm-11pm

JAMES BLAKE
Notes: Minimum Age 8 years Under 14s Acc by 18+
SOLD OUT

JAMES BLAKE at O2Academy Wed 10 April 2019 from 7pm - 11pm

JAMES BLAKE
Notes: Minimum Age 8 years Under 14s Acc by 18+
SOLD OUT

SLEEPER at O2Academy Fri 12 April 2019 from 6.30pm-10pm

SLEEPER Support: The Supernaturals & Thyla
Notes: min age restriction 8 Over 18s. ID required

THE GREATEST SHOWMAN SINGALONG CLUB TOUR at O2Academy Sat 13 April 2019 from 10pm-3am

ENK Entertainment Ltd. Presents The Greatest Showman Singalong Club Tour
Notes: 18+
1st Release: £18.50 - 2nd Release: £28.50
Click here to buy and view details

PAPA ROACH at O2Academy Mon 15 April 2019 from 6pm - 11pm

Academy Events presents Papa Roach plus Nothing More
Notes: 8 + Under 14s must be accompanied by adult
SOLD OUT

BEAR'S DEN at O2Academy Tue 16 April 2019 from 7pm-11pm

DHP Concerts presents: Bear's Den plus special guests; Tusks
Notes: Min. age 8 years. Under 14s with adult over 18
SOLD OUT

YASIIN BEY PERFORMS MOS DEF - THE ECSTATIC *POSTPONED* at O2Academy Wed 17 April 2019 from 7pm -11pm

Academy Events & Soundcrash presents Yasiin Bey performs Mos Def - The Ecstatic Plus guests: Jehst Gardna and Kreed Rogue and Relly Sip the Juice Mista Bibs
Notes: 8 + Under 14s must be accompanied by adult

MONSTER TRUCK at O2Academy Thu 18 April 2019 from 7pm-11pm

MONSTER TRUCK
Notes: min age restriction 8 Over 18s. ID required

LOVE FROM STOURBRIDGE 2019 at O2Academy Fri 19 April 2019 from 06:00 pm

Love From Stourbridge 2019 - Ned's Atomic Dustbin + Pop Will Eat Itself + Miles Hunt (The Wonder Stuff) Acoustic Set + DJ Set
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

SUEDE at O2Academy Sun 21 April 2019 from 7pm-11pm

SUEDE
Notes: min age restriction 8 Over 18s. ID required
SOLD OUT

HOLLYWOOD UNDEAD at O2Academy Wed 24 April 2019 from 7pm-11pm

HOLLYWOOD UNDEAD
Notes: Min age restriction 8.Under 14s accompanied.

CIRCA WAVES at O2Academy Thu 25 April 2019 from 07:00 pm

SJM Concerts present Circa Waves plus support
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

DAVE at O2Academy Fri 26 April 2019 from 6.30pm - 10pm

Sjm Concerts presents Dave
Notes: 8+/U14S WITH ADULT 18+
SOLD OUT

KID INK at O2Academy Sat 27 April 2019 from 07:00 pm

The MJR Group presents Kid Ink plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

TOM WALKER at O2Academy Sun 28 April 2019 from 07:00 pm

AEG Presents presents Tom Walker plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18
SOLD OUT

FAT WHITE FAMILY at O2Academy Fri 3 May 2019 from 6.30pm-10.00 pm

DHP Concerts presents Fat White Family plus special guests
Notes: Min. age 8 years. Under 14s with adult over 18

PETER DOHERTY at O2Academy Sun 5 May 2019 from 7pm-11pm

PETER DOHERTY
Notes: min age restriction 8 Over 18s. ID required

DERMOT KENNEDY at O2Academy Mon 6 May 2019 from 7pm-11pm

DERMOT KENNEDY
Notes: min age restriction 8 Over 18s. ID required
SOLD OUT

BETTER OBLIVION COMMUNITY CENTER at O2Academy Fri 10 May 2019 from 06:30 pm

Academy Events presents Better Oblivion Community Center Phoebe Bridgers and Conor Oberst’s New Band! Supported by Christian Lee Hutson
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

LITTLE STEVEN AND THE DISCIPLES OF SOUL at O2Academy Wed 22 May 2019 from 7pm-11pm

Academy Events presents Little Steven and the Disciples of Soul Plus guests
Notes: Min. age 8 years. Under 14s with adult over 18

KAMASI WASHINGTON at O2Academy Thu 23 May 2019 from 07:00 pm

Goldenvoice - Kamasi Washington Plus special guests
Notes: 8+/U14S WITH ADULT 18+

THE GAME **RESCHEDULED** at O2Academy Tue 28 May 2019 from 06:30 pm

SSD Concerts presents The Game plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

MAREN MORRIS: GIRL THE WORLD TOUR 2019 at O2Academy Wed 29 May 2019 from 7pm -11pm

SJM Present Maren Morris: GIRL The World Tour 2019
Notes: 8 + Under 14s must be accompanied by adult

CASH at O2Academy Fri 31 May 2019 from 6.30pm - 10.30pm

CASH
Notes: min age restriction 8 Over 18s. ID required

DAMIAN "JR. GONG" MARLEY at O2Academy Sat 1 June 2019 from 7pm-11pm

Damian "Jr. Gong" Marley
Notes: 8+Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult 18+
SOLD OUT

THE WEDDING PRESENT .... BIZARRO TOUR at O2Academy Sat 8 June 2019 from 07:00 pm

Academy Events presents The Wedding Present .... Bizarro Tour plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

TAKING BACK SUNDAY - 20TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR at O2Academy Thu 20 June 2019 from 7pm -11pm

SJM Concerts presents Taking Back Sunday - 20th Anniversary Tour plus support
Notes: 8 + Under 14s must be accompanied by adult

THE MIGHTY MIGHTY BOSSTONES at O2Academy Sun 30 June 2019 from 7pm-11pm

Academy Events presents The Mighty Mighty Bosstones Plus The Bar Stool Preachers
Notes: Min. age 8 years. Under 14s with adult over 18

NAHKO AND MEDICINE FOR THE PEOPLE at O2Academy Wed 3 July 2019 from 7pm-11pm

Kilimanjaro Live Presents Nahko And Medicine For The People
Notes: 8+/U14S WITH ADULT 18+

LUCINDA WILLIAMS at O2Academy Sun 28 July 2019 from 7pm-11pm

Lucinda Williams
Notes: 8+/U14S WITH ADULT 18+

SKUNK ANANSIE at O2Academy Mon 19 August 2019 from 7pm-11pm

SJM Concerts Present Skunk Anansie Plus support
Notes: 8+Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult 18+
SOLD OUT

JASON & THE SCORCHERS DAN BAIRD & HOMEMADE SIN THE KENTUCKY HEADHUNTERS at O2Academy Sun 8 September 2019 from 6pm-11pm

Jason & The Scorchers Dan Baird & Homemade Sin The Kentucky Headhunters
Notes: 8 + Under 14s must be accompanied by adult

PEARL JAM UK at O2Academy Fri 13 September 2019 from 6.30pm-10pm

Pearl Jam UK
Notes: 8+/U14S WITH ADULT 18+

BLACK STAR RIDERS at O2Academy Thu 10 October 2019 from 7pm

Academy Events Presents Black Star Riders Support/Special Guest: Stone Broken, Wayward Sons
Notes: 8+/U14S WITH ADULT 18+

THE RASMUS - PLAYS DEAD LETTERS at O2Academy Fri 11 October 2019 from 6.30pm - 10pm

The Rasmus - Plays Dead Letters
Notes: 8 + Under 14s must be accompanied by adult

ROACHFORD at O2Academy Fri 18 October 2019 from 6.30pm-10.00 pm

SJM Concerts Present: Roachford Plus Support
Notes: 8+/U14S WITH ADULT 18+

HEELS OF HELL at O2Academy Wed 23 October 2019 from 7pm-11pm

HOLY TRANNITY PRESENTS HEELS OF HELL
Notes: min age restriction 8 Over 18s. ID required

THE SELECTER - 40TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR at O2Academy Thu 24 October 2019 from 7pm

THE MJR GROUP BY ARRANGEMENT WITH DMF MUSIC PRESENTS THE SELECTER - 40TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR
Notes: 8 + Under 14s must be accompanied by adult

CHARLES ESTEN at O2Academy Fri 25 October 2019 from 06:30 pm

C2C Presents Charles Esten Plus Support
Notes: 8+/U14S WITH ADULT 18+

THE SMYTHS at O2Academy Fri 1 November 2019 from 6.30pm - 10pm

The Smyths ... The Smiths 35 Support/Special Guest: A Celebration of the Debut L.P + The Hits & More
Notes: 8 + Under 14s must be accompanied by adult

SNARKY PUPPY at O2Academy Fri 8 November 2019 from 6.30pm-10.00 pm

Live Nation & Band On The Wall Present: Snarky Puppy Plus Special Guests
Notes: 8+/U14S WITH ADULT 18+

YUNGBLUD at O2Academy Tue 19 November 2019 from 7pm-11pm

Live Nation Presents Yungblud Plus Special Guests
Notes: 8+/U14S WITH ADULT 18+

MACC LADS at O2Academy Fri 22 November 2019 from 06:30 pm

JS Promotions presents Macc Lads plus special guests
Notes: Over 18s Only

HAPPY MONDAYS - GREATEST HITS TOUR at O2Academy Sat 23 November 2019 from 7pm -11pm

HAPPY MONDAYS - Greatest Hits Tour
Notes: 8+/U14S WITH ADULT 18+
Ticket: £37.25 - Action Against Hunger Meal ticket donation: £2.00
Click here to buy and view details

LEWIS CAPALDI at O2Academy Tue 26 November 2019 from 7pm-11pm

DHP Presents LEWIS CAPALDI Plus support
Notes: 8+/U14S WITH ADULT 18+
SOLD OUT

ELECTRIC SIX at O2Academy Thu 28 November 2019 from 07:00 pm

Academy Events presents Electric Six plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

SHED SEVEN at O2Academy Wed 18 December 2019 from 7pm-11pm

SJM Concerts Present: SHED SEVEN plus support
Notes: 8+/U14S WITH ADULT 18+
Search results generated at 22/03/2019 23:30:42 Total: 57