Events at O2Academy

The O2 Academy in Frogmore St. is Bristols largest dedicated music venue

O2 Academy is an extremely well-run venue playing host to some of the biggest Acts and Top Club Nights. Security is tight but friendly. Sound quality is usually excellent. It's one of the busiest venues in the UK and its only drawback is that the many levels which enhance the club nights, occasionally prevent those of us who are vertically challenged from getting a good view.
Unless otherwise stated, music events admit 14 years and over while Club Nights are for over 18s only
Anyone who looks 21 or younger will need I.D. to get in to over 18s events & to buy alcohol at any time

Address: O2 Academy, Frogmore St, Bristol * Click on the address to launch google maps.

RAMSHACKLE at O2Academy Fri 20 October 2017 from 10.30pm-3.30am

RAMSHACKLE
Notes: 18+

W.A.S.P. at O2Academy Wed 25 October 2017 from 07:00 pm

Academy Events present W.A.S.P. Plus Special Guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult

RAMSHACKLE at O2Academy Fri 27 October 2017 from 10.30pm-3.30am

Ramshackle Ramshackle Residents
Notes: 18+

SLEAFORD MODS at O2Academy Sat 28 October 2017 from 07:00 pm

GOldenvoice presents Sleaford Mods plus Support
Notes: Under 14 accompanied by an adult 18+, 8+
SOLD OUT

KATCHAFIRE at O2Academy Sun 29 October 2017 from 07:00 pm

Academy Events present Katchafire Plus Special Guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

LITTLE DRAGON at O2Academy Mon 30 October 2017 from 7pm

Metropolis presents Little Dragon plus special guests
Notes: Min age 8yr/ u 14s must be accompanied by an adult

J HUS at O2Academy Wed 1 November 2017 from 7pm

SJM Concerts presents J Hus plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18
SOLD OUT

BLACK REBEL MOTORCYCLE CLUB at O2Academy Thu 2 November 2017 from 07:00 pm

SJM Concerts presents Black Rebel Motorcycle Club plus special guests
Notes: Over 18s Only

RAMSHACKLE at O2Academy Fri 3 November 2017 from 10.30pm-3.30am

RAMSHACKLE
Notes: 18+

KREPT & KONAN at O2Academy Fri 3 November 2017 from 06:30 pm

Live Nation presents Krept & Konan plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

AKON at O2Academy Sat 4 November 2017 from 07:00 pm

Geestar Empire & Academy Events present Konvict Kartel with Akon Plus Tre Carter, OG Boo Dirty, Tone Tone
Notes: U14s must be accompanied by 18+
SOLD OUT

AKON at O2Academy Sun 5 November 2017 from 7pm-11pm

Konvict Kartel with Akon Plus Tre Carter, OG Boo Dirty, Tone Tone
Notes: min age 8 yr.Under 14s must be accompanied by 18+
SOLD OUT

LITTLE STEVEN AND THE DISCIPLES OF SOUL at O2Academy Mon 6 November 2017 from 07:00 pm

AEG presents Little Steven and the Disciples of Soul - SOULFIRE TOUR '17 - No Support
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

OH WONDER at O2Academy Tue 7 November 2017 from 07:00 pm

Global presents Oh Wonder plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult
SOLD OUT

WOLF ALICE at O2Academy Wed 8 November 2017 from 07:00 pm

Goldenvoice presents Wolf Alice - Support from Sunflower Bean and Superfood
Notes: U14s must be accompanied by 18+
SOLD OUT

GOLDFRAPP at O2Academy Thu 9 November 2017 from 07:00 pm

SJM Concerts & Metropolis Music presents: Goldfrapp plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult
SOLD OUT

RAMSHACKLE at O2Academy Fri 10 November 2017 from 10.30pm-3.30am

Ramshackle Ramshackle Residents
Notes: 18+

AIRBOURNE at O2Academy Sat 11 November 2017 from 07:00 pm

Live Nation presents Airbourne plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18
SOLD OUT

JUICE CREW at O2Academy Sun 12 November 2017 from 7pm - 11pm

JUICE CREW
Notes: Min age 8yr/ u 14s must be accompanied by an adult

NOTHING BUT THIEVES at O2Academy Mon 13 November 2017 from 7pm - 11pm

Nothing But Thieves
Notes: Min age 8yr/ u 14s must be accompanied by an adult
SOLD OUT

HAPPY MONDAYS at O2Academy Tue 14 November 2017 from 07:00 pm

DHP Concerts presents Happy Mondays - 30th Anniversary // Twenty Four Hour Party People - Greatest Hits Tour Support: Jon Dasilva
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult

INSANE CLOWN POSSE at O2Academy Thu 16 November 2017 from 07:00 pm

Academy Events present Insane Clown Posse plus Mushroomhead + DEATH BLOOMS
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

NELLY at O2Academy Fri 17 November 2017 from 6.30pm - 10pm

NELLY
Notes: Min age 8yr/ u 14s must be accompanied by an adult
SOLD OUT

RAMSHACKLE at O2Academy Fri 17 November 2017 from 10.30pm-3.30am

Ramshackle Ramshackle Residents
Notes: 18

ESKIMO DANCE at O2Academy Sat 18 November 2017 from 10pm - 4am

Eskimo Dance -
Notes: Over 18s only
SOLD OUT

NEWTON FAULKNER at O2Academy Sun 19 November 2017 from 07:00 pm

Metropolis Music presents Newton Faulkner plus special guests
Notes: 8+ (Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult)

OPETH at O2Academy Tue 21 November 2017 from 07:00 pm

DMF Music presents OPETH plus special guests ENSLAVED
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult

PVRIS at O2Academy Wed 22 November 2017 from 07:00 pm

Live Nation presents PVRIS plus COIN + TYNE
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult
SOLD OUT

RAMSHACKLE at O2Academy Fri 24 November 2017 from 10.30pm-3.30am

Ramshackle Ramshackle Residents
Notes: 18+

MAC DEMARCO at O2Academy Sun 26 November 2017 from 7pm - 11pm

MAC DEMARCO
Notes: Min age 8yr/ u 14s must be accompanied by an adult
SOLD OUT

FRANK CARTER & THE RATTLESNAKES at O2Academy Fri 1 December 2017 from 06:30 pm

Kilimanjaro Live Ltd presents: Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes plus Basement + Ecca Vandal
Notes: 8+ (Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult)
SOLD OUT

RAMSHACKLE at O2Academy Fri 1 December 2017 from 10.30pm - 3.30am

Ramshackle - Ramshackle Residents
Notes: Over 18s only

SCOUTING FOR GIRLS at O2Academy Mon 4 December 2017 from 07:00 pm

SJM Concerts & Live Nation Presents Scouting For Girls Plus special guests
Notes: 8+ (Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult)

LANY at O2Academy Tue 5 December 2017 from 07:00 pm

Live Nation presents LANY plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

RAMSHACKLE at O2Academy Fri 8 December 2017 from 10.30pm - 3.30am

Ramshackle - Ramshackle Residents
Notes: Over 18s only

FISH at O2Academy Wed 13 December 2017 from 07:00 pm

The Gig Cartel presents Fish - WELTSCHMERZ.....CLUTCHING AT STRAWS 2017
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult

SHED SEVEN at O2Academy Thu 14 December 2017 from 07:00 pm

SJM Concerts presents Shed Seven plus very special guest Cast
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18
SOLD OUT

PURPLE RAIN - A CELEBRATION OF PRINCE at O2Academy Fri 15 December 2017 from 06:30 pm

MJR presents Purple Rain - A Celebration of Prince
Notes: 14+ (under 18s to be accompanied by an adult)

RAMSHACKLE at O2Academy Fri 15 December 2017 from 10.30pm - 3.30am

Ramshackle - Ramshackle Residents
Notes: Over 18s only

EXTREME at O2Academy Mon 18 December 2017 from 07:00 pm

Live Nation presents Extreme plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18
SOLD OUT

THE TWANG at O2Academy Thu 21 December 2017 from 07:00 pm

Academy Events present The Twang Plus Special Guests Methods
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult

RAMSHACKLE at O2Academy Fri 22 December 2017 from 10.30pm - 3.30am

Ramshackle - Ramshackle Residents
Notes: Over 18s only

RAMSHACKLE at O2Academy Fri 29 December 2017 from 10.30pm - 3.30am

Ramshackle - Ramshackle Residents
Notes: Over 18s only

RAMSHACKLE IN WONDERLAND at O2Academy Sun 31 December 2017 from 10pm - 4am

Ramshackle In Wonderland
Notes: Over 18s only

MOTIONLESS IN WHITE at O2Academy Fri 19 January 2018 from 06:30 pm

Live Nation presents Motionless in White plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

ALIEN ANT FARM at O2Academy Tue 6 February 2018 from 7pm - 11pm

ALIEN ANT FARM
Notes: Min age 8yr/ u 14s must be accompanied by an adult

THE DAMNED at O2Academy Sat 10 February 2018 from 7pm - 11pm

THE DAMNED
Notes: Min age 8yr/ u 14s must be accompanied by an adult

ARCH ENEMY at O2Academy Wed 14 February 2018 from 6.30pm-11pm

ARCH ENEMY
Notes: Min age 8yr/ u 14s must be accompanied by an adult

HELL IS FOR HEROES at O2Academy Fri 16 February 2018 from 6pm-10pm

HELL IS FOR HEROES
Notes: Min age 8yr/ u 14s must be accompanied by an adult

THE FRONT BOTTOMS at O2Academy Tue 27 February 2018 from 07:00 pm

DHP presents The Front Bottoms plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

CASH at O2Academy Fri 2 March 2018 from 6.30pm - 10pm

CASH
Notes: Min age 8yr/ u 14s must be accompanied by an adult

FEEDER at O2Academy Wed 7 March 2018 from 07:00 pm

Academy Events presents Feeder ‘The Best of Tour’ plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

MOOSE BLOOD at O2Academy Fri 9 March 2018 from 06:30 pm

SJM Concerts presents Moose Blood plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

THE STRANGLERS at O2Academy Thu 15 March 2018 from 07:00 pm

SJM Concerts presents The Stranglers plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

SKID ROW at O2Academy Tue 20 March 2018 from 7pm - 11pm

SKID ROW
Notes: Min age 8yr/ u 14s must be accompanied by an adult

BLUE OCTOBER at O2Academy Thu 22 March 2018 from 7pm - 11pm

BLUE OCTOBER
Notes: Min age 8yr/ u 14s must be accompanied by an adult

THE FRATELLIS at O2Academy Thu 29 March 2018 from 7pm - 11pm

Academy Events presents The Fratellis
Notes: Min age 8yr/ u 14s must be accompanied by an adult

ALABAMA 3 at O2Academy Fri 30 March 2018 from 6.30pm - 10pm

ALABAMA 3
Notes: min age 8 yr.Under 14s must be accompanied by an a

THE AMY WINEHOUSE EXPERIENCE at O2Academy Fri 6 April 2018 from 06:30 pm

Academy Events present The Amy Winehouse Experience ...A.K.A Lioness Plus Special Guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

MØ PLUS SPECIAL GUESTS at O2Academy Sat 7 April 2018 from 07:00 pm

DHP Concerts presents MØ plus special guests // Rescheduled from Mon 23 October 2017
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult

EPICA at O2Academy Sun 8 April 2018 from 07:00 pm

Kilimanjaro Live Ltd presents Epica plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

WALK THE MOON at O2Academy Mon 9 April 2018 from 07:00 pm

Live Nation presents Walk The Moon plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

LOVE FROM STOURBRIDGE 2018 at O2Academy Thu 12 April 2018 from 7pm - 11pm

Love From Stourbridge 2018
Notes: Min age 8yr/ u 14s must be accompanied by an adult

THE WHITE BUFFALO at O2Academy Fri 20 April 2018 from 06:00 pm

Academy Events & Colston Hall present The White Buffalo Plus Special Guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

MACHINE HEAD at O2Academy Tue 15 May 2018 from 7pm-11pm

Live Nation presents Machine Head
Notes: Min age 8yr/ u 14s must be accompanied by an adult
Search results generated at 20/10/2017 07:56:27 Total: 65