Events at O2Academy

The O2 Academy in Frogmore St. is Bristols largest dedicated music venue

O2 Academy is an extremely well-run venue playing host to some of the biggest Acts and Top Club Nights. Security is tight but friendly. Sound quality is usually excellent. It's one of the busiest venues in the UK and its only drawback is that the many levels which enhance the club nights, occasionally prevent those of us who are vertically challenged from getting a good view.
Unless otherwise stated, music events admit 14 years and over while Club Nights are for over 18s only
Anyone who looks 21 or younger will need I.D. to get in to over 18s events & to buy alcohol at any time

 

Your information can be provided to Academy Music Group, the host of the event, for the purpose of event management and customer analytics and as further described in their Privacy Policy which can be found here: https://academymusicgroup.com/company/privacy-policy

Address: O2 Academy, Frogmore St, Bristol * Click on the address to launch google maps.

LITTLE STEVEN AND THE DISCIPLES OF SOUL at O2Academy Wed 22 May 2019 from 7pm-11pm

Academy Events presents Little Steven and the Disciples of Soul Plus guests
Notes: Min. age 8 years. Under 14s with adult over 18

KAMASI WASHINGTON at O2Academy Thu 23 May 2019 from 07:00 pm

Goldenvoice - Kamasi Washington Plus special guests
Notes: 8+/U14S WITH ADULT 18+

THE GAME **CANCELLED** at O2Academy Tue 28 May 2019 from 06:30 pm

SSD Concerts presents The Game plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18
SOLD OUT

MAREN MORRIS: GIRL THE WORLD TOUR 2019 at O2Academy Wed 29 May 2019 from 7pm -11pm

SJM Present Maren Morris: GIRL The World Tour 2019
Notes: 8 + Under 14s must be accompanied by adult

CASH at O2Academy Fri 31 May 2019 from 6.30pm - 10.30pm

CASH
Notes: min age restriction 8 Over 18s. ID required

DAMIAN "JR. GONG" MARLEY at O2Academy Sat 1 June 2019 from 7pm-11pm

Damian "Jr. Gong" Marley
Notes: 8+Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult 18+
SOLD OUT

THE WEDDING PRESENT .... BIZARRO TOUR at O2Academy Sat 8 June 2019 from 07:00 pm

Academy Events presents The Wedding Present - Bizarro Tour plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

TAKING BACK SUNDAY - 20TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR at O2Academy Thu 20 June 2019 from 7pm -11pm

SJM Concerts presents Taking Back Sunday - 20th Anniversary Tour plus support
Notes: 8 + Under 14s must be accompanied by adult

THE MIGHTY MIGHTY BOSSTONES at O2Academy Sun 30 June 2019 from 7pm-11pm

Academy Events presents The Mighty Mighty Bosstones Plus The Bar Stool Preachers
Notes: Min. age 8 years. Under 14s with adult over 18

NAHKO AND MEDICINE FOR THE PEOPLE at O2Academy Wed 3 July 2019 from 7pm-11pm

Kilimanjaro Live Presents Nahko And Medicine For The People Plus support: Murray Kyle
Notes: 8+/U14S WITH ADULT 18+

PUDDLE OF MUD at O2Academy Wed 24 July 2019 from 07:00 pm

Fever Dog Promotions presents: Puddle Of Mudd Support: The Vigil
Notes: 8+/U14S WITH ADULT 18+

#DXP19 DRAG EXPLOSION at O2Academy Sat 27 July 2019 from 7pm-11pm

#DXP19 Drag Explosion
Notes: 8+/U14S WITH ADULT 18+

LUCINDA WILLIAMS at O2Academy Sun 28 July 2019 from 7pm-11pm

Lucinda Williams
Notes: 8+/U14S WITH ADULT 18+

SKUNK ANANSIE at O2Academy Mon 19 August 2019 from 7pm-11pm

SJM Concerts Present Skunk Anansie Plus support
Notes: 8+Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult 18+
SOLD OUT

GUNS 2 ROSES at O2Academy Fri 6 September 2019 from 06:30 pm

Academy Events Presents Guns 2 Roses
Notes: 8+/U14S WITH ADULT 18+

JASON & THE SCORCHERS DAN BAIRD & HOMEMADE SIN THE KENTUCKY HEADHUNTERS at O2Academy Sun 8 September 2019 from 6pm-11pm

Jason & The Scorchers Dan Baird & Homemade Sin The Kentucky Headhunters
Notes: 8 + Under 14s must be accompanied by adult

PEARL JAM UK at O2Academy Fri 13 September 2019 from 6.30pm-10pm

Pearl Jam UK
Notes: 8+/U14S WITH ADULT 18+

FETTY WAP at O2Academy Wed 25 September 2019 from 7pm-11pm

THE MJR GROUP PRESENTS: FETTY WAP
Notes: 8+/U14s WITH 18+ IN CIRCLE

VOLBEAT at O2Academy Sat 28 September 2019 from 5.30pm - 11pm

Live Nation Presents: VOLBEAT Rewind Replay Rebound Tour
Notes: 8+/U14S WITH ADULT 18+

NEW HOPE CLUB at O2Academy Tue 1 October 2019 from 07:00 pm

AEG Presents: New Hope Club
Notes: 8+/U14S WITH ADULT 18+

RICHARD HAWLEY at O2Academy Wed 2 October 2019 from 7pm-11pm

Richard Hawley
Notes: 8+/U14S WITH ADULT 18+

HOOTIE AND THE BLOWFISH at O2Academy Sun 6 October 2019 from 07:00 pm

SJM Concerts Present Hootie and THE Blowfish Plus Support
Notes: 8+/U14S WITH ADULT 18+

BLACK STAR RIDERS at O2Academy Thu 10 October 2019 from 7pm

Academy Events Presents Black Star Riders Support/Special Guest: Stone Broken, Wayward Sons
Notes: 8+/U14S WITH ADULT 18+

THE RASMUS - PLAYS DEAD LETTERS at O2Academy Fri 11 October 2019 from 6.30pm - 10pm

The Rasmus - Plays Dead Letters
Notes: 8 + Under 14s must be accompanied by adult

THE DIVINE COMEDY at O2Academy Mon 14 October 2019 from 7pm-11pm

SJM Concerts Present: THE DIVINE COMEDY
Notes: 8+/U14S WITH ADULT 18+

ROACHFORD at O2Academy Fri 18 October 2019 from 6.30pm-10.00 pm

SJM Concerts Present: Roachford Plus Support
Notes: 8+/U14S WITH ADULT 18+

HOT CHIP at O2Academy Mon 21 October 2019 from 7pm-11pm

Metropolis Music Presents: HOT CHIP Plus Special Guests
Notes: 8+/U14S WITH ADULT 18+

GARY NUMAN at O2Academy Tue 22 October 2019 from 7pm-11pm

SJM Concerts Present: GARY NUMAN Plus support
Notes: 8+/U14S WITH ADULT 18+

HEELS OF HELL at O2Academy Wed 23 October 2019 from 7pm-11pm

HOLY TRANNITY PRESENTS HEELS OF HELL
Notes: min age restriction 8 Over 18s. ID required

THE SELECTER - 40TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR at O2Academy Thu 24 October 2019 from 7pm

THE MJR GROUP BY ARRANGEMENT WITH DMF MUSIC PRESENTS THE SELECTER - 40TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR
Notes: 8 + Under 14s must be accompanied by adult

CHARLES ESTEN at O2Academy Fri 25 October 2019 from 06:30 pm

C2C Presents Charles Esten Plus Support
Notes: 8+/U14S WITH ADULT 18+

MOSTACK at O2Academy Sun 27 October 2019 from 7pm-11pm

MoStack Plus Support
Notes: 8+/U14S WITH ADULT 18+

THRICE & REFUSED at O2Academy Tue 29 October 2019 from 6.30pm - 11pm

Thrice & Refused
Notes: 8+/U14S WITH ADULT 18+

THE SMYTHS at O2Academy Fri 1 November 2019 from 6.30pm - 10pm

The Smyths ... The Smiths 35 Support/Special Guest: A Celebration of the Debut L.P + The Hits & More
Notes: 8 + Under 14s must be accompanied by adult

AURORA at O2Academy Mon 4 November 2019 from 07:00 pm

Live Nation Presents: Aurora Plus Special Guests
Notes: 8+/U14S WITH ADULT 18+

KODALINE at O2Academy Wed 6 November 2019 from 07:00 pm

Live Nation & AEG Present Kodaline Plus Special Guests
Notes: 8+/U14S WITH ADULT 18+

SNARKY PUPPY at O2Academy Fri 8 November 2019 from 6.30pm-10.00 pm

Live Nation & Band On The Wall Present: Snarky Puppy Plus Special Guests
Notes: 8+/U14S WITH ADULT 18+
SOLD OUT

ELVANA at O2Academy Sat 9 November 2019 from 07:00 pm

Academy Events Presents Elvana - Elvis Fronted Nirvana
Notes: 8+/U14S WITH ADULT 18+

PERIPHERY at O2Academy Mon 11 November 2019 from 07:00 pm

Kilimanjaro Live Presents Periphery + Plini & Astronoid
Notes: 8+/U14S WITH ADULT 18+

THE AMAZONS at O2Academy Sun 17 November 2019 from 7pm-11pm

THE AMAZONS
Notes: 8+/U14S WITH ADULT 18+

YUNGBLUD at O2Academy Tue 19 November 2019 from 7pm-11pm

Live Nation Presents Yungblud Plus Special Guests
Notes: 8+/U14S WITH ADULT 18+

MACC LADS at O2Academy Fri 22 November 2019 from 06:30 pm

JS Promotions presents Macc Lads plus special guests
Notes: Over 18s Only

HAPPY MONDAYS - GREATEST HITS TOUR at O2Academy Sat 23 November 2019 from 7pm -11pm

HAPPY MONDAYS - Greatest Hits Tour
Notes: 8+/U14S WITH ADULT 18+
Ticket: £37.25 - Action Against Hunger Meal ticket donation: £2.00
Click here to buy and view details

LEWIS CAPALDI at O2Academy Tue 26 November 2019 from 7pm-11pm

DHP Presents LEWIS CAPALDI Plus support
Notes: 8+/U14S WITH ADULT 18+
SOLD OUT

ELECTRIC SIX at O2Academy Thu 28 November 2019 from 07:00 pm

Academy Events presents Electric Six plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

SAM FENDER at O2Academy Wed 4 December 2019 from 7pm-11pm

DHP Presents: Sam Fender
Notes: 8+/U14S WITH ADULT 18+
SOLD OUT

ALDOUS HARDING at O2Academy Sat 7 December 2019 from 7pm -11pm

DHP Presents ALDOUS HARDING
Notes: 8+/U14S WITH ADULT 18+

THE BIG 3-0 TOUR at O2Academy Mon 9 December 2019 from 6pm - 11pm

Academy Events presents The Big 3-0 Tour Dan Reed Network / FM / Gun
Notes: Minimum Age 8 years Under 14s Acc by 18+

MOTIONLESS IN WHITE at O2Academy Sat 14 December 2019 from 7pm-11pm

Motionless in White
Notes: 8+/U14S WITH ADULT 18+

SHED SEVEN at O2Academy Wed 18 December 2019 from 7pm-11pm

SJM Concerts Present: SHED SEVEN plus support
Notes: 8+/U14S WITH ADULT 18+

ALABAMA 3 at O2Academy Fri 20 December 2019 from 06:30 pm

Academy Events Presents Alabama 3 ...A Celebration of Cold Harbour Lane
Notes: 8+/U14S WITH ADULT 18+
Search results generated at 22/05/2019 08:58:33 Total: 51