Events at O2Academy

The O2 Academy in Frogmore St. is Bristols largest dedicated music venue

O2 Academy is an extremely well-run venue playing host to some of the biggest Acts and Top Club Nights. Security is tight but friendly. Sound quality is usually excellent. It's one of the busiest venues in the UK and its only drawback is that the many levels which enhance the club nights, occasionally prevent those of us who are vertically challenged from getting a good view.
Unless otherwise stated, music events admit 14 years and over while Club Nights are for over 18s only
Anyone who looks 21 or younger will need I.D. to get in to over 18s events & to buy alcohol at any time

Address: O2 Academy, Frogmore St, Bristol * Click on the address to launch google maps.

RAMSHACKLE at O2Academy Fri 25 August 2017 from 10.30pm-3.30am

Ramshackle Ramshackle Residents
Notes: 18+

BREAKIN SCIENCE at O2Academy Sat 26 August 2017 from 10pm - 5am

Breakin Science presents Breakin Science Bristol Bank Holiday Special
Notes: Over 18s Only
1st Release: £14.00 - 2nd Release: £17.50 - 3rd Release: £28.50
Click here to buy and view details

KARNIVAL ADDICTION at O2Academy Sun 27 August 2017 from 10pm - 3am

Nite Vision presents Karnival Addiction plus special guests
Notes: Over 18s Only

RAMSHACKLE at O2Academy Fri 1 September 2017 from 10.30pm - 3.30am

Ramshackle - Ramshackle Residents
Notes: Over 18s Only

GUNS 2 ROSES at O2Academy Fri 1 September 2017 from 06:30 pm

Academy Events present Guns 2 Roses Plus Special Guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

THE UNDERDOG at O2Academy Sat 2 September 2017 from 06:30 pm

The Underdog - Aftershow party follows till late (18+)
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult

THE PSYCHEDELIC FURS at O2Academy Wed 6 September 2017 from 07:00 pm

AEG Live presents The Psychedelic Furs - The Singles Tour plus special guests
Notes: 8+ (Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult)

RAMSHACKLE at O2Academy Fri 8 September 2017 from 10.30pm - 3.30am

Ramshackle - Ramshackle Residents
Notes: Over 18s Only

RAMSHACKLE at O2Academy Fri 15 September 2017 from 10.30pm - 3.30am

Ramshackle - Ramshackle Residents
Notes: Over 18s Only

THE VELVETS at O2Academy Fri 15 September 2017 from 06:30 pm

Academy Events present The Velvets plus Special Guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

THE SMYTHS at O2Academy Fri 22 September 2017 from 06:30 pm

Academy Events present The Smyths .....Strangeways Here We Come Tour 2017
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

RAMSHACKLE at O2Academy Fri 22 September 2017 from 10.30pm - 3.30am

Ramshackle - Ramshackle Residents
Notes: Over 18s Only

BUSH at O2Academy Mon 25 September 2017 from 7pm - 11pm

BUSH
Notes: Min age 8yr/ u 14s must be accompanied by an adult

SPARKS at O2Academy Tue 26 September 2017 from 7pm - 11pm

AEG Live presents Sparks The Hippopotamus Tour plus special guests
Notes: Min age 8yr/ u 14s must be accompanied by an adult

SUNDARA KARMA at O2Academy Thu 28 September 2017 from 7.00PM

DHP Concerts presents: Sundara Karma Support: The Magic Gang
Notes: 14+ (u18s with adult)

MAYDAY PARADE at O2Academy Fri 29 September 2017 from 06:30 pm

Academy Events present Mayday Parade – A Lesson in Romantics 10th Anniversary Tour plus Special Guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

RAMSHACKLE at O2Academy Fri 29 September 2017 from 10.30pm - 3.30am

Ramshackle - Ramshackle Residents
Notes: Over 18s Only

MACHINE GUN KELLY at O2Academy Sat 30 September 2017 from 07:00 pm

Live Nation presents Machine Gun Kelly plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

NICK MULVEY at O2Academy Tue 3 October 2017 from 7pm - 11pm

NICK MULVEY
Notes: Min age 8yr/ u 14s must be accompanied by an adult

LOYLE CARNER at O2Academy Wed 4 October 2017 from 07:00 pm

SJM Concerts presents Loyle Carner plus special guests
Notes: 8+ (Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult)

NEW FOUND GLORY at O2Academy Thu 5 October 2017 from 07:00 pm

SJM Concerts presents New Found Glory plus Special Guests playing ‘Sticks and Stones/Catalyst’ album
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

DJ SHADOW at O2Academy Fri 6 October 2017 from 6.30pm - 10pm

SJM Concerts presents DJ Shadow plus special guests
Notes: Min age 8yr/ u 14s must be accompanied by an adult

RAMSHACKLE at O2Academy Fri 6 October 2017 from 10.30pm-3.30am

RAMSHACKLE PRESENTS CLUB MTV
Notes: 18+

HARRY SHOTTA'S BDAY BASH at O2Academy Sat 7 October 2017 from 10pm-5am

HARRY SHOTTA'S BDAY BASH
Notes: 18+
Tickets: £12.50 - 2nd Release: £24.00
Click here to buy and view details

DRU HILL & 112 & GINUWINE at O2Academy Wed 11 October 2017 from 07:00 pm

Geestar Empire & Academy Events present Dru Hill, 112 & Ginuwine Feat Sisqo
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult

FIREBALL at O2Academy Thu 12 October 2017 from 06:00 pm

Academy Events presents Fireball - Fueling The Fire Tour Featuring: Reel Big Fish, Anti-Flag, Mad Caddies & Sweet Little Machine
Notes: Over 18s Only

TOWER OF POWER at O2Academy Fri 13 October 2017 from 06:30 pm

AGMP presents Tower Of Power plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

RAMSHACKLE at O2Academy Fri 13 October 2017 from 10.30pm-3.30am

RAMSHACKLE
Notes: 18+

GARAGE NATION at O2Academy Sat 14 October 2017 from 10:00 pm

Garage Nation presents Garage Nation plus special guests
Notes: Over 18s only

CHARLIE SLOTH at O2Academy Sun 15 October 2017 from 08:00 pm

Grimey Limey and Academy Events presents Charlie Sloth - The Plug Tour powered by VK Plus guests to be confirmed
Notes: Over 18s only

DIZZEE RASCAL at O2Academy Mon 16 October 2017 from 7pm - 11pm

SJM Concerts presents Dizzee Rascal plus special guests
Notes: Min age 8yr/ u 14s must be accompanied by an adult
SOLD OUT

MURA MASA at O2Academy Wed 18 October 2017 from 07:00 pm

Metropolis Music presents Mura Masa plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult
SOLD OUT

RAMSHACKLE at O2Academy Fri 20 October 2017 from 10.30pm-3.30am

RAMSHACKLE
Notes: 18+

MØ PLUS SPECIAL GUESTS at O2Academy Mon 23 October 2017 from 07:00 pm

DHP Concerts presents MØ plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult

W.A.S.P. at O2Academy Wed 25 October 2017 from 07:00 pm

Academy Events present W.A.S.P. Plus Special Guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult

RAMSHACKLE at O2Academy Fri 27 October 2017 from 10.30pm-3.30am

Ramshackle Ramshackle Residents
Notes: 18+

SLEAFORD MODS at O2Academy Sat 28 October 2017 from 07:00 pm

GOldenvoice presents Sleaford Mods plus Support
Notes: Under 14 accompanied by an adult 18+, 8+

KATCHAFIRE at O2Academy Sun 29 October 2017 from 07:00 pm

Academy Events present Katchafire Plus Special Guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

LITTLE DRAGON at O2Academy Mon 30 October 2017 from 7pm

Metropolis presents Little Dragon plus special guests
Notes: Min age 8yr/ u 14s must be accompanied by an adult

J HUS at O2Academy Wed 1 November 2017 from 7pm

SJM Concerts presents J Hus plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18
SOLD OUT

BLACK REBEL MOTORCYCLE CLUB at O2Academy Thu 2 November 2017 from 07:00 pm

SJM Concerts presents Black Rebel Motorcycle Club plus special guests
Notes: Over 18s Only

AKON at O2Academy Sat 4 November 2017 from 07:00 pm

Geestar Empire & Academy Events present Konvict Kartel with Akon Plus Tre Carter, OG Boo Dirty, Tone Tone
Notes: U14s must be accompanied by 18+
SOLD OUT

LITTLE STEVEN AND THE DISCIPLES OF SOUL at O2Academy Mon 6 November 2017 from 07:00 pm

AEG presents Little Steven and the Disciples of Soul - SOULFIRE TOUR '17 - No Support
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

OH WONDER at O2Academy Tue 7 November 2017 from 07:00 pm

Global presents Oh Wonder plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult
SOLD OUT

WOLF ALICE at O2Academy Wed 8 November 2017 from 07:00 pm

Goldenvoice presents Wolf Alice - Support from Sunflower Bean and Superfood
Notes: U14s must be accompanied by 18+
SOLD OUT

GOLDFRAPP at O2Academy Thu 9 November 2017 from 07:00 pm

SJM Concerts & Metropolis Music presents: Goldfrapp plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult
SOLD OUT

AIRBOURNE at O2Academy Sat 11 November 2017 from 07:00 pm

Live Nation presents Airbourne plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

NOTHING BUT THIEVES at O2Academy Mon 13 November 2017 from 7pm - 11pm

Nothing But Thieves
Notes: Min age 8yr/ u 14s must be accompanied by an adult

HAPPY MONDAYS at O2Academy Tue 14 November 2017 from 07:00 pm

DHP Concerts presents Happy Mondays - 30th Anniversary // Twenty Four Hour Party People - Greatest Hits Tour Support: Jon Dasilva
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult

INSANE CLOWN POSSE at O2Academy Thu 16 November 2017 from 07:00 pm

Academy Events present Insane Clown Posse plus Mushroomhead
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

NELLY at O2Academy Fri 17 November 2017 from 6.30pm - 10pm

NELLY
Notes: Min age 8yr/ u 14s must be accompanied by an adult
SOLD OUT

NEWTON FAULKNER at O2Academy Sun 19 November 2017 from 07:00 pm

Metropolis Music presents Newton Faulkner plus special guests
Notes: 8+ (Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult)

OPETH at O2Academy Tue 21 November 2017 from 07:00 pm

DMF Music presents OPETH plus special guests ENSLAVED
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult

PVRIS at O2Academy Wed 22 November 2017 from 07:00 pm

Live Nation presents PVRIS plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult
SOLD OUT

MAC DEMARCO at O2Academy Sun 26 November 2017 from 7pm - 11pm

MAC DEMARCO
Notes: Min age 8yr/ u 14s must be accompanied by an adult
SOLD OUT

FRANK CARTER & THE RATTLESNAKES at O2Academy Fri 1 December 2017 from 06:30 pm

Kilimanjaro Live Ltd presents: Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes plus Basement
Notes: 8+ (Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult)

SCOUTING FOR GIRLS at O2Academy Mon 4 December 2017 from 07:00 pm

SJM Concerts & Live Nation Presents Scouting For Girls Plus special guests
Notes: 8+ (Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult)

LANY at O2Academy Tue 5 December 2017 from 07:00 pm

Live Nation presents LANY plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

FISH at O2Academy Wed 13 December 2017 from 07:00 pm

The Gig Cartel presents Fish - WELTSCHMERZ.....CLUTCHING AT STRAWS 2017
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult

SHED SEVEN at O2Academy Thu 14 December 2017 from 07:00 pm

SJM Concerts presents Shed Seven plus very special guest Cast
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18
SOLD OUT

PURPLE RAIN - A CELEBRATION OF PRINCE at O2Academy Fri 15 December 2017 from 06:30 pm

MJR presents Purple Rain - A Celebration of Prince
Notes: 14+ (under 18s to be accompanied by an adult)

EXTREME at O2Academy Mon 18 December 2017 from 07:00 pm

Live Nation presents Extreme plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18
SOLD OUT

THE TWANG at O2Academy Thu 21 December 2017 from 07:00 pm

Academy Events present The Twang Plus Special Guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult

MOTIONLESS IN WHITE at O2Academy Fri 19 January 2018 from 06:30 pm

Live Nation presents Motionless in White plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

THE DAMNED at O2Academy Sat 10 February 2018 from 7pm - 11pm

THE DAMNED
Notes: Min age 8yr/ u 14s must be accompanied by an adult

ARCH ENEMY at O2Academy Wed 14 February 2018 from 6.30pm-11pm

ARCH ENEMY
Notes: Min age 8yr/ u 14s must be accompanied by an adult

HELL IS FOR HEROES at O2Academy Fri 16 February 2018 from 6pm-10pm

HELL IS FOR HEROES
Notes: Min age 8yr/ u 14s must be accompanied by an adult

SKID ROW at O2Academy Tue 20 March 2018 from 7pm - 11pm

SKID ROW
Notes: Min age 8yr/ u 14s must be accompanied by an adult

EPICA at O2Academy Sun 8 April 2018 from 07:00 pm

Kilimanjaro Live Ltd presents Epica plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

THE WHITE BUFFALO at O2Academy Fri 20 April 2018 from 06:00 pm

Academy Events & Colston Hall present The White Buffalo Plus Special Guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18
Search results generated at 22/08/2017 08:15:23 Total: 70