Events at O2Academy

The O2 Academy in Frogmore St. is Bristols largest dedicated music venue

O2 Academy is an extremely well-run venue playing host to some of the biggest Acts and Top Club Nights. Security is tight but friendly. Sound quality is usually excellent. It's one of the busiest venues in the UK and its only drawback is that the many levels which enhance the club nights, occasionally prevent those of us who are vertically challenged from getting a good view.
Unless otherwise stated, music events admit 14 years and over while Club Nights are for over 18s only
Anyone who looks 21 or younger will need I.D. to get in to over 18s events & to buy alcohol at any time

Address: O2 Academy, Frogmore St, Bristol * Click on the address to launch google maps.

EXTREME - SOLD OUT at O2Academy Mon 18 December 2017 from 07:00 pm

Live Nation presents Extreme plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18
SOLD OUT

THE TWANG at O2Academy Thu 21 December 2017 from 07:00 pm

Academy Events present The Twang Plus Special Guests Jaws and Methods
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult

RAMSHACKLE at O2Academy Fri 22 December 2017 from 10.30pm - 3.30am

Ramshackle - Ramshackle Residents
Notes: Over 18s only
Tickets: £5.00 - 2nd price: £6.00
Click here to buy and view details

RAMSHACKLE at O2Academy Fri 29 December 2017 from 10.30pm - 3.30am

Ramshackle - Buckfast Boys Club (DJ Set) + Ramshackle Residents
Notes: Over 18s only
Tickets: £5.00 - 2nd price: £6.00
Click here to buy and view details

RAMSHACKLE IN WONDERLAND at O2Academy Sun 31 December 2017 from 10pm - 4am

Ramshackle In Wonderland
Notes: Over 18s only
1st Release: £12.50 - 2nd Release: £15.50 - 3rd Release: £17.00
Click here to buy and view details

THE HUNNA at O2Academy Fri 5 January 2018 from 06:30 pm

High Time Live presents The Hunna plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18
SOLD OUT

RAMSHACKLE at O2Academy Fri 5 January 2018 from 10.30pm - 3.30am

Ramshackle Residents
Notes: Over 18s Only

W.A.S.P. at O2Academy Sat 6 January 2018 from 07:00 pm

Academy Events present W.A.S.P. Plus Special Guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult
SOLD OUT

RAMSHACKLE at O2Academy Fri 12 January 2018 from 10.30pm - 3.30am

Ramshackle Residents
Notes: Over 18s Only

RAMSHACKLE at O2Academy Fri 19 January 2018 from 10.30pm - 3.30am

Ramshackle Residents
Notes: Over 18s Only

MOTIONLESS IN WHITE at O2Academy Fri 19 January 2018 from 06:30 pm

Live Nation presents Motionless in White plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

CHINESE MAN at O2Academy Thu 25 January 2018 from 08:00 pm

Live Nation & Academy Events in Association with Diplomats of Sound ‘Chinese Man Records Party’ - Chinese Man With Special Guests: Youthstar + ASM. Baja Frequencia. Mophono
Notes: Over 18's. ID checks on the door

RAMSHACKLE at O2Academy Fri 26 January 2018 from 10.30pm - 3.30am

Ramshackle Residents
Notes: Over 18s Only

STEEL PANTHER at O2Academy Sat 27 January 2018 from 7pm

Live Nation presents Steel Panther plus special guests
Notes: U14s must be accompanied by 18+
SOLD OUT

RAMSHACKLE at O2Academy Fri 2 February 2018 from 10.30pm - 3.30am

Ramshackle - Ramshackle Residents
Notes: Over 18s Only

WHILE SHE SLEEPS at O2Academy Mon 5 February 2018 from 07:00 pm

Kilimanjaro Live presents While She Sleeps
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

ALIEN ANT FARM at O2Academy Tue 6 February 2018 from 7pm - 11pm

ALIEN ANT FARM
Notes: Min age 8yr/ u 14s must be accompanied by an adult

DON BROCO at O2Academy Fri 9 February 2018 from 06:00 pm

Kilimanjaro Live Ltd presents Don Broco plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

RAMSHACKLE at O2Academy Fri 9 February 2018 from 10.30pm - 3.30am

Ramshackle - Ramshackle Residents
Notes: Over 18s Only

THE DAMNED at O2Academy Sat 10 February 2018 from 7pm - 11pm

THE DAMNED
Notes: Min age 8yr/ u 14s must be accompanied by an adult

ARCH ENEMY at O2Academy Wed 14 February 2018 from 6.30pm-11pm

ARCH ENEMY
Notes: Min age 8yr/ u 14s must be accompanied by an adult

THE USED at O2Academy Thu 15 February 2018 from 7pm - 11pm

THE USED
Notes: Min age 8yr/ u 14s must be accompanied by an adult

RAMSHACKLE at O2Academy Fri 16 February 2018 from 10.30pm - 3.30am

Ramshackle - Ramshackle Residents
Notes: Over 18s Only

HELL IS FOR HEROES at O2Academy Fri 16 February 2018 from 6pm-10pm

HELL IS FOR HEROES
Notes: Min age 8yr/ u 14s must be accompanied by an adult

FRANZ FERDINAND at O2Academy Wed 21 February 2018 from 07:00 pm

Crosstown Concerts presents Franz Ferdinand plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

THE TEMPERANCE MOVEMENT at O2Academy Thu 22 February 2018 from 07:00 pm

Live Nation presents The Temperance Movement plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

RAMSHACKLE at O2Academy Fri 23 February 2018 from 10.30pm - 3.30am

Ramshackle - Ramshackle Residents
Notes: Over 18s Only

THE FRONT BOTTOMS at O2Academy Tue 27 February 2018 from 07:00 pm

DHP presents The Front Bottoms plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

CASH at O2Academy Fri 2 March 2018 from 6.30pm - 10pm

CASH
Notes: Min age 8yr/ u 14s must be accompanied by an adult

TOM MISCH **SOLD OUT*** at O2Academy Tue 6 March 2018 from 07:00 pm

Goldenvoice & SJM Concerts present Tom Misch plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18
SOLD OUT

FEEDER at O2Academy Wed 7 March 2018 from 07:00 pm

Academy Events presents Feeder ‘The Best of Tour’ plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

MOOSE BLOOD at O2Academy Fri 9 March 2018 from 06:30 pm

SJM Concerts presents Moose Blood plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

STIFF LITTLE FINGERS at O2Academy Sat 10 March 2018 from 06:30 pm

eastside events present STIFF LITTLE FINGERS plus special guests RUTS DC
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

MIST at O2Academy Sun 11 March 2018 from 07:00 pm

SJM Concerts presents Mist plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult

THE WAILERS at O2Academy Wed 14 March 2018 from 07:00 pm

SJM Concerts presents The Wailers // Performing The Album Legend In Its Entirety Plus Other Greatest Hits
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

THE STRANGLERS at O2Academy Thu 15 March 2018 from 07:00 pm

SJM Concerts presents The Stranglers plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

INCOGNITO WITH CARLEEN ANDERSON at O2Academy Fri 16 March 2018 from 06:30 pm

Bristol Jazz Festival presents Incognito with Carleen Anderson
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult

SKID ROW at O2Academy Tue 20 March 2018 from 7pm - 11pm

SKID ROW
Notes: Min age 8yr/ u 14s must be accompanied by an adult

BLUE OCTOBER at O2Academy Thu 22 March 2018 from 7pm - 11pm

BLUE OCTOBER
Notes: Min age 8yr/ u 14s must be accompanied by an adult

DODIE at O2Academy Fri 23 March 2018 from 6.30pm

Kilimanjaro Live Ltd presents Dodie plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult
SOLD OUT

VANCE JOY at O2Academy Sat 24 March 2018 from 7pm - 11pm

VANCE JOY
Notes: Min age 8yr/ u 14s must be accompanied by an adult

THE WOMBATS at O2Academy Wed 28 March 2018 from 7pm

Crosstown Concerts presents The Wombats plus special guests
Notes: U14s must be accompanied by 18+
SOLD OUT

THE FRATELLIS at O2Academy Thu 29 March 2018 from 7pm - 11pm

Academy Events presents The Fratellis
Notes: Min age 8yr/ u 14s must be accompanied by an adult

ALABAMA 3 at O2Academy Fri 30 March 2018 from 6.30pm - 10pm

ALABAMA 3
Notes: min age 8 yr.Under 14s must be accompanied by an a

LOW DOWN DEEP PRESENTS ‘THE LOGAN & MAJISTRATE SHOW’ at O2Academy Sat 31 March 2018 from 10pm-5am

Low Down Deep Presents ‘The Logan & Majistrate Show’
Notes: 18+

THE VACCINES at O2Academy Tue 3 April 2018 from 07:00 pm

Crosstown presents The Vaccines plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

THE AMY WINEHOUSE EXPERIENCE at O2Academy Fri 6 April 2018 from 06:30 pm

Academy Events present The Amy Winehouse Experience ...A.K.A Lioness Plus Special Guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

MØ PLUS SPECIAL GUESTS at O2Academy Sat 7 April 2018 from 07:00 pm

DHP Concerts presents MØ plus special guests // Rescheduled from Mon 23 October 2017
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult

EPICA at O2Academy Sun 8 April 2018 from 07:00 pm

Kilimanjaro Live Ltd presents Epica plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

WALK THE MOON at O2Academy Mon 9 April 2018 from 07:00 pm

Live Nation presents Walk The Moon plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

LOVE FROM STOURBRIDGE 2018 // THE WONDER STUFF at O2Academy Thu 12 April 2018 from 7pm - 11pm

Love From Stourbridge 2018 The Wonder Stuff + Ned's Atomic Dustbin plus guest DJ set from Graham Crabb (Pop Will Eat Itself)
Notes: Min age 8yr/ u 14s must be accompanied by an adult

TOKIO MYERS at O2Academy Fri 13 April 2018 from 6.30pm - 10pm

TOKIO MYERS
Notes: Min age 8yr/ u 14s must be accompanied by an adult
SOLD OUT

TRIVIUM at O2Academy Mon 16 April 2018 from 7pm - 11pm

TRIVIUM
Notes: Min age 8yr/ u 14s must be accompanied by an adult

THE WHITE BUFFALO at O2Academy Fri 20 April 2018 from 06:00 pm

Academy Events & Colston Hall present The White Buffalo Plus Special Guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

CALUM SCOTT at O2Academy Mon 23 April 2018 from 07:00 pm

DHP Concerts presents Calum Scott plus special guests
Notes: 14+ (Under 18s must be accompanied by an adult)

SKINDRED at O2Academy Wed 25 April 2018 from 7pm - 11pm

SKINDRED
Notes: Min age 8yr/ u 14s must be accompanied by an adult

GOMEZ 'BRING ITON' at O2Academy Wed 2 May 2018 from 7pm

Academy Events presents Gomez 'Bring It On' Plus special guests
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18
SOLD OUT

BROTHERS OSBORNE at O2Academy Mon 7 May 2018 from 7pm

Live Nation presents Brothers Osborne plus special guests
Notes: U14s must be accompanied by 18+

MACHINE HEAD at O2Academy Tue 15 May 2018 from 7pm-11pm

Live Nation presents Machine Head
Notes: Min age 8yr/ u 14s must be accompanied by an adult

RITA ORA at O2Academy Sat 19 May 2018 from 7pm - 11pm

RITA ORA
Notes: Min age 8yr/ u 14s must be accompanied by an adult
SOLD OUT

THE SMYTHS at O2Academy Fri 21 September 2018 from 6.30pm

Academy Events presents The Smyths " Unite and Take Over " Tour
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18

JOSE GONZALEZ & THE STRING THEORY at O2Academy Sun 23 September 2018 from 07:00 pm

Colston Hall presents Jose Gonzalez & The String Theory
Notes: Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult over 18
Search results generated at 18/12/2017 10:54:15 Total: 62