Events at The Lanes

Address: 22 Nelson St, Bristol, Avon BS1 2LE * Click on the address to launch google maps.

BLG PROMOTIONS PRESENT: HORSE FEATHERS + SUPPORT at The Lanes Sun 23 September 2018 from 8pm

BLG Promotions Presents: Horse Feathers + Support

LAUREL at The Lanes Sat 29 September 2018 from 07:00 pm

Gravy Train present: Laurel + guests

HARLEIGHBLU + SUPPORT at The Lanes Fri 5 October 2018 from 7.00pm

Harleighblu + Support at The Lanes
Notes: 18+

BLG PROMOTIONS: CRYWANK / KERMES / YR POETRY / KNOWBETTER. at The Lanes Thu 11 October 2018 from 7pm

BLG Promotions Presents: Crywank / Kermes / Yr Poetry / Knowbetter. live at The Lanes

DAT BRASS at The Lanes Fri 19 October 2018 from 7.30pm

Dat Brass + Support at The Lanes
Notes: 18+

THE SHUKS, LIVING ISLAND, TUGBOAT CAPTAIN + HUM FUZZ at The Lanes Tue 23 October 2018 from 7.30pm

The Shuks, Living Island, Tugboat Captain + Hum Fuzz
Notes: 16+ (U18 ACCOMPANIED)

BLG PROMOTIONS PRESENT: LES FANFLURES BRASS BAND at The Lanes Thu 1 November 2018 from 8pm

BLG Promotions Present: Les Fanflures Brass Band + Daytoner

BLG PROMOTIONS PRESENT: SUNSHINE FRISBEE LASERBEAM at The Lanes Fri 2 November 2018 from 7pm

BLG Promotions Present: Sunshine Frisbee Laserbeam + Support

CALIGULAS HORSE at The Lanes Tue 6 November 2018 from 7PM

Lazarus Music Proudly Presents: The 'In Contact' European Tour Featuring: Caligula's Horse Circles I Built The Sky More TBA
Notes: 14+ (under 16s to be accompanied by an adult)

GOLDIE LOOKIN' CHAIN XMAS BASH (FULL BAND) at The Lanes Sun 2 December 2018 from 07:30 pm

It's finally December so time to reign in the Christmas celebrations with tacky tinsels, plastic fake trees and lights that blink alternately!
Notes: 18+
Search results generated at 23/09/2018 10:09:40 Total: 10