Events at The Lanes

Address: 22 Nelson St, Bristol, Avon BS1 2LE * Click on the address to launch google maps.

FLAVA4RAVER at The Lanes Wed 23 January 2019 from 9.30pm - 3am

Flava4Raver
Notes: 18+

TIFFANY at The Lanes Tue 29 January 2019 from 08:00 pm

BLG Promotions Proudly Presents: Tiffany
Notes: 18+

KAMCHATKA // PLUS SPECIAL GUESTS at The Lanes Sun 10 February 2019 from 08:00 pm

Blues tinged ’70s styled, Swedish hard rockers KAMCHATKA return to Snuff Lane for another guaranteed mesmerizing performance. Special Guest support due to be announced soon, alongside fellow riffers THE GRAND MAL (a Desert Storm and My Diablo mash-up).

GRINGO STAR at The Lanes Wed 13 February 2019 from 07:30 pm

BLG Promotions & Pagan Love Vibrations present Gringo Star + support at The Lanes

UNCLE FRANK at The Lanes Sat 23 February 2019 from 07:30 pm

BLG Promotions present Uncle Frank + support live at The Lanes

BOY HARSHER at The Lanes Sun 24 February 2019 from 8pm

Damnatio Memoriæ · BLG: Boy Harsher // Kontravoid

JAMES CHANCE & DIE CONTORTIONS at The Lanes Wed 13 March 2019 from 07:00 pm

Lysergic Limes × BLG Present: James Chance & die Contortions

PINK TURNS BLUE at The Lanes Tue 19 March 2019 from 07:30 pm

Damnatio Memoriæ · BLG: Pink Turns Blue // Bleib Modern // NAUT

BELZEBONG / MAIDAVALE / THE NECROMANCERS at The Lanes Mon 25 March 2019 from 08:00 pm

Snuff Lane and BLG Promotions loudly bring you: BelzebonG // MaidaVale // The Necromancers The Purveyors of Dankness, Polish heavy-doomfuzzers BELZEBONG, return to Bristol in support for new release 'Light the Dankness'. International support from retro Swedish heavy blues fused psychedelic rock outfit MAIDAVALE and French heavy, occult rockers THE NECROMANCERS.

SUGAR CANDY MOUNTAIN at The Lanes Sun 31 March 2019 from 7.30pm

Lysergic Limes × BLG Present: Sugar Candy Mountain at The Lanes

DÄLEK at The Lanes Mon 1 April 2019 from 08:00 pm

Gravy Train x BLG presents: Dälek, plus guests.
Notes: 18+
Search results generated at 21/01/2019 21:25:35 Total: 11