Events at The Lanes

Address: 22 Nelson St, Bristol, Avon BS1 2LE * Click on the address to launch google maps.

BROKEN BRASS ENSEMBLE + SUPPORT at The Lanes Mon 23 July 2018 from 07:30 pm

Broken Brass Ensemble + Support at The Lanes
Notes: 18+

DEPARTMENT S CLUB NIGHT at The Lanes Sat 4 August 2018 from 9PM - 3AM

Legendary Indie, Mod, Soul & Rock & Roll club night with John The Mod. Playing live this week BEVERLY SHRILLS with support TBC
Notes: 18+

FATBACK BAND at The Lanes Sun 12 August 2018 from 7.30pm

Come join us for the ultimate Fatback Band + Guests.

LYSERGIC LIMES PRESENTS: FÖLLAKZOID // MELT DUNES // ARNO at The Lanes Sat 18 August 2018 from 7.00pm

Lysergic Limes Presents: Föllakzoid // Melt Dunes // Arno at The Lanes

LL: MATT HOLLYWOOD (THE BRIAN JONESTOWN MASSACRE) + PHOBOPHOBES at The Lanes Sun 9 September 2018 from 7.30pm

LL: Matt Hollywood (The Brian Jonestown Massacre) + Phobophobes
Notes: 18+

WAXSLAX, MLUTV, BLG: THE BLANK TAPES + DREAM PHASES at The Lanes Thu 13 September 2018 from 8pm

Waxslax, MLUTV and BLG Promotions are stoked to announced The Blank Tapes.

LYSERGIC LIMES × BLG: HOLY WAVE // CAPTAIN SÜÜN // INSOMNICHORD at The Lanes Tue 18 September 2018 from 7.30pm

Lysergic Limes × BLG: Holy Wave // Captain Süün // Insomnichord

BLG & WIG IN A BOX PROMOTIONS PRESENT: ACID BETTY at The Lanes Wed 26 September 2018 from 9pm

BLG & Wig in a Box Promotions Present: Acid Betty

LAUREL at The Lanes Sat 29 September 2018 from 07:00 pm

Gravy Train present: Laurel + guests

HARLEIGHBLU + SUPPORT at The Lanes Fri 5 October 2018 from 7.00pm

Harleighblu + Support at The Lanes
Notes: 18+

DAT BRASS at The Lanes Fri 19 October 2018 from 7.30pm

Dat Brass + Support at The Lanes
Notes: 18+

CALIGULAS HORSE at The Lanes Tue 6 November 2018 from 7PM

Lazarus Music Proudly Presents: The 'In Contact' European Tour Featuring: Caligula's Horse Circles I Built The Sky More TBA
Notes: 14+ (under 16s to be accompanied by an adult)

GOLDIE LOOKIN' CHAIN XMAS BASH (FULL BAND) at The Lanes Sun 2 December 2018 from 07:30 pm

It's finally December so time to reign in the Christmas celebrations with tacky tinsels, plastic fake trees and lights that blink alternately!
Notes: 18+
Search results generated at 21/07/2018 22:05:05 Total: 13