Events at The Crofters Rights


Situated in the heart of Stokes Croft, Crofters Rights brings you fine craft beer, exciting street food and a big versatile arts space for the local community.
Passionate about beer, we are dedicated to seeking out the finest beers the UK craft beer scene has to offer. Our carefully selected list includes some lovely local beers from Bristol as well as some interesting international beers. Our 5 cask ales, 8 keg beers and 3 ciders change constantly so there’s always something new to try.

We believe in selling quality beers at fair prices, and it’s a crofters right to always find one beer on tap for under £3 a pint.

Address: 117-119 Stokes Croft, Bristol, BS1 3RW * Click on the address to launch google maps.

YAZMIN LACEY at The Crofters Rights Thu 22 March 2018 from 7pm - 11pm

Notes: 14+ Under 16 accompanied

ROZELLE **CANCELLED** at The Crofters Rights Fri 23 March 2018 from 07:30 pm

Crosstown Concets present Rozelle Support: POLO
Notes: Over 18s Only

BLACK WATER COUNTY + IMPRINTS at The Crofters Rights Sat 24 March 2018 from 07:30 pm

An awesome double bill at The Crofters Rights in Bristol, featuring two of Fuelled By Cider's favourite young bands who have taken the festival scene by storm in the last few years.

DUCKING PUNCHES at The Crofters Rights Sun 8 April 2018 from 7.00PM

Invisible Llama Music presents: Ducking Punches + Toodles & The Hectic Pity
Notes: 18+

QUEEN ZEE at The Crofters Rights Wed 18 April 2018 from 07:30 pm

Queen Zee + support
Notes: Over 18s Only

LOVE BUTTER at The Crofters Rights Sun 22 April 2018 from 07:00 pm

Auricula presents LoveButter plus Support from Scandals + Dante Miller + Kings Kin + The Fowlers
Notes: Over 18s Only

BOY AZOOGA at The Crofters Rights Tue 24 April 2018 from 07:00 pm

Notes: Over 18s Only

CIARAN LAVERY at The Crofters Rights Fri 4 May 2018 from 7pm - 10.30pm

Notes: 18+

OTZEKI at The Crofters Rights Sat 12 May 2018 from 6.30pm

DHP Presents : OTZEKI
Notes: 18+

CARMODY at The Crofters Rights Wed 16 May 2018 from 7.30pm - 10.30pm

Notes: 18+

ANNA BURCH at The Crofters Rights Mon 21 May 2018 from 07:30 pm

Notes: Over 18s Only

SEAN MCGOWAN at The Crofters Rights Sun 27 May 2018 from 07:00 pm

Invisible Llama Music presents: Seán McGowan + Anna's Anchor
Notes: Over 18s Only

PINK KINK at The Crofters Rights Sat 2 June 2018 from 07:30 pm

1%: Pink Kink
Notes: Over 18s Only
Search results generated at 22/03/2018 23:07:00 Total: 13