Events at The Crofters Rights

 

Situated in the heart of Stokes Croft, Crofters Rights brings you fine craft beer, exciting street food and a big versatile arts space for the local community.
Passionate about beer, we are dedicated to seeking out the finest beers the UK craft beer scene has to offer. Our carefully selected list includes some lovely local beers from Bristol as well as some interesting international beers. Our 5 cask ales, 8 keg beers and 3 ciders change constantly so there’s always something new to try.

We believe in selling quality beers at fair prices, and it’s a crofters right to always find one beer on tap for under £3 a pint.

Address: 117-119 Stokes Croft, Bristol, BS1 3RW * Click on the address to launch google maps.

FRANCOBOLLO at The Crofters Rights Sat 21 October 2017 from 7.00pm

DHP PRESENTS: FRANCOBOLLO
Notes: 18+

FAKE LAUGH at The Crofters Rights Sun 22 October 2017 from 08:00 pm

1% of One presents Fake Laugh
Notes: Over 18s only

OTHERKIN at The Crofters Rights Mon 23 October 2017 from 7pm - 11pm

OTHERKIN
Notes: 18+

THE DECOY at The Crofters Rights Tue 24 October 2017 from 08:00 pm

The Decoy + Blank Atlas + THC Dreams + Last Hyena
Notes: Over 18s only

MLUTV PRESENTS: 10,000 RUSSOS + BLACK DOLDRUMS at The Crofters Rights Thu 26 October 2017 from 07:30 pm

MLUTV Presents: 10,000 RUSSOS + BLACK DOLDRUMS
Notes: +18

THE PROPER ORNAMENTS at The Crofters Rights Mon 30 October 2017 from 08:00 pm

Gravy Train Presents: The Proper Ornaments + Support
Notes: 18+

PIXX at The Crofters Rights Thu 2 November 2017 from 07:00 pm

DHP Presents : PIXX
Notes: 18+

LOW ISLAND & FRIENDS at The Crofters Rights Fri 3 November 2017 from 7.00pm - 10.30pm

DHP Presents : Low Island & Friends
Notes: 18+

RIVER MATTHEWS at The Crofters Rights Mon 6 November 2017 from 07:00 pm

DHP Presents : RIVER MATTHEWS
Notes: Over 18s only

JOHN JOSEPH BRILL at The Crofters Rights Tue 7 November 2017 from 07:00 pm

DHP Presents : JOHN JOSEPH BRILL Support: ELEA CALVET + MARK NICHOLS
Notes: Over 18s only

GOAT GIRL at The Crofters Rights Sat 11 November 2017 from 07:30 pm

1% of One presents Goat Girl
Notes: Over 18s only
SOLD OUT

HUSKY LOOPS at The Crofters Rights Thu 16 November 2017 from 7pm - 11pm

DHP Presents : HUSKY LOOPS
Notes: 18+

GURR at The Crofters Rights Fri 17 November 2017 from 07:00 pm

DHP Presents : GURR
Notes: Over 18s only

HER'S at The Crofters Rights Sat 18 November 2017 from 08:00 pm

Gravy Train presents: HER'S + Special guests
Notes: Under 18s must be accompanied by an adult.

WEAVES at The Crofters Rights Mon 20 November 2017 from 08:00 pm

Gravy Train presents: WEAVES + Dama Scout
Notes: Under 18s must be accompanied by an adult.

SWEDISH DEATH CANDY at The Crofters Rights Tue 21 November 2017 from 08:00 pm

Gravy Train presents: SWEDISH DEATH CANDY + Yo No Se + Radiators
Notes: Under 18s must be accompanied by an adult.

DINNER at The Crofters Rights Thu 23 November 2017 from 8pm

DINNER
Notes: 18+

NICK HARPER & THE WILDERNESS KIDS at The Crofters Rights Fri 24 November 2017 from 8pm

RMT Music Productions presents Nick Harper & The Wilderness Kids
Notes: 18+

CHILDCARE at The Crofters Rights Sat 25 November 2017 from 7.30pm

CHILDCARE
Notes: 18+

SLEEPTALKING at The Crofters Rights Fri 1 December 2017 from 07:30 pm

Crosstown Concerts presents: Sleeptalking + special guests
Notes: Over 18s only

ABATTOIR BLUES at The Crofters Rights Tue 5 December 2017 from 7pm - 11pm

ABATTOIR BLUES
Notes: 18+

PICTISH TRAIL at The Crofters Rights Wed 6 December 2017 from 07:30 pm

NNTS : 'Pictish Trail: Winter Rewind Acid Reflux Tour' plus Monoganon
Notes: Over 18s only
SOLD OUT

BLANCO WHITE at The Crofters Rights Sun 10 December 2017 from 07:30 pm

An MJR Group Presentation: Blanco White
Notes: Over 18s only

JORDAN ALLEN at The Crofters Rights Tue 12 December 2017 from 7pm - 11pm

JORDAN ALLEN
Notes: 18+

AN EVENING WITH SHE MAKES WAR at The Crofters Rights Fri 22 December 2017 from 07:00 pm

An Evening with She Makes War
Search results generated at 18/10/2017 06:50:08 Total: 25