Events at Crofters Rights

 

Situated in the heart of Stokes Croft, Crofters Rights brings you fine craft beer, exciting street food and a big versatile arts space for the local community.
Passionate about beer, we are dedicated to seeking out the finest beers the UK craft beer scene has to offer. Our carefully selected list includes some lovely local beers from Bristol as well as some interesting international beers. Our 5 cask ales, 8 keg beers and 3 ciders change constantly so there’s always something new to try.

We believe in selling quality beers at fair prices, and it’s a crofters right to always find one beer on tap for under £3 a pint.

Address: 117-119 Stokes Croft, Bristol, BS1 3RW * Click on the address to launch google maps.

FEBUEDER at Crofters Rights Sun 24 March 2019 from 07:30 pm

Crosstown Concerts & The Cookie presents: FEBUEDER + special guests
Notes: 18+

THE BREXIT PUNK ROCK BREAK DOWN! at Crofters Rights Fri 29 March 2019 from 7pm - 10.30pm

The BREXIT night PUNK ROCK Break Down! Featuring St.PIERRE SNAKE INVASION, JOHN E VISTIC ROCK N ROLL SOUNDSYSTEM, DROOGS and BLIND MAN DEATH STARE (OZ).
SOLD OUT

JACK HUES & THE QUARTET at Crofters Rights Wed 10 April 2019 from 7.30pm

RMT Music & Funnel Live present Jack Hues & The Quartet
Notes: 16+ (under 18s to be accompanied by an adult)

HOUSEWIVES at Crofters Rights Sat 13 April 2019 from 07:30 pm

Gravy Train presents... Housewives + guests
Notes: 18+

THE OSCILLATION at Crofters Rights Sun 14 April 2019 from 07:30 pm

Gravy Train presents... The Oscillation, plus guests.
Notes: 18+

THE HAWKMEN ALBUM LAUNCH at Crofters Rights Fri 19 April 2019 from 07:00 pm

Bristol's finest exponents of original Rockabilly, R&B and Northern Soul, THE HAWKMEN take over Crofters Rights to launch their eagerly-awaited debut LP. Rapidly attracting attention for their fresh and authentic sound, the band have had huge support from BBC 6 Music's Craig Charles with regular airplay on his acclaimed Funk & Soul Show.
Notes: 18+

BLACK WATER COUNTY at Crofters Rights Sat 20 April 2019 from 07:00 pm

Fuelled By Cider's favourite folk-punkers return to Bristol with an unquenchable thirst for good times and booze, sweet booze.
Notes: 18+

MIKE KROL at Crofters Rights Tue 23 April 2019 from 7.30pm

Mike Krol
Notes: 18+

HAND HABITS at Crofters Rights Tue 7 May 2019 from 7.00pm

1percentofone presents: HAND HABITS
Notes: 18+

MUTANT-THOUGHTS EP RELEASE at Crofters Rights Sat 11 May 2019 from 7pm

Mutant-Thoughts EP Release
Notes: 18 +

BODY TYPE at Crofters Rights Thu 16 May 2019 from 7pm-11pm

DHP Presents : BODY TYPE
Notes: 18+

CLUB KURU at Crofters Rights Fri 17 May 2019 from 7.30pm

Crosstown Concerts presents: CLUB KURU + special guests
Notes: 18+

VISTAS at Crofters Rights Mon 27 May 2019 from 7pm - 10.30pm

DHP Presents : VISTAS
Notes: 18 +
SOLD OUT

TRUDY AND THE ROMANCE at Crofters Rights Tue 28 May 2019 from 07:30 pm

Gravy Train presents... Trudy and the Romance + guests
Notes: 18+

ALTERNATIVE TV (ATV) at Crofters Rights Sat 1 June 2019 from 07:30 pm

Seminal Punk band formed in 1977 by Mark Perry, editor of 'Sniffin Glue' fanzine. Support from The Flux Capacitors and Otalgia

GUERILLA TOSS at Crofters Rights Mon 3 June 2019 from 7.30pm

GUERILLA TOSS
Notes: 18+

MADONNATRON at Crofters Rights Thu 20 June 2019 from 07:30 pm

Gravy Train presents Madonnatron, plus guests.
Notes: 18+

THE STROPPIES at Crofters Rights Tue 16 July 2019 from 07:30 pm

1% OF ONE present The Stroppies
Notes: 18+

ADULT MOM at Crofters Rights Fri 26 July 2019 from 7.30pm

Crosstown Concerts presents: ADULT MOM
Notes: 18+

THE MONOCHROME SET at Crofters Rights Sat 12 October 2019 from 07:30 pm

Legendary and highly influential indie band, The Monochrome Set, return to Bristol supported by local favourites, The Total Rejection and Bush & Fey
Search results generated at 22/03/2019 23:24:16 Total: 20