Events at The Louisiana

The Louisiana, Wapping Rd, Bristol.


This venue is a pub. Patrons ahould be Over 16, under 18s accompanied by an adult. The Louisiana is responsible for promoting some of the best new bands. It has been first port of call for The White Stripes, The Strokes, The Vines and Hot Hot heat to name a few. The venue has a well-earned reputation with its own in-house promotions nurturing the likes of Travis, Ezio and Witness.

Buy your ticket in advance. The venue capacity is a mere 120. For further details on shows or the venue: go to www.myspace.com/thelouisiana

Doors open at 7pm and there is a sound curfew at 11pm - As a general guide the headline band goes on stage around 10.15 and plays for 45 minutes.


 

Address: The Louisiana, Wapping Rd, Bristol. * Click on the address to launch google maps.

INME at The Louisiana Sun 20 January 2019 from 7pm - 10.30pm

MJR Present INME
Notes: 16 +
SOLD OUT

THE MESSTHETICS at The Louisiana Fri 25 January 2019 from 7.30pm - 10.30pm

DHP Presents : THE MESSTHETICS
Notes: 16+ (under 18s to be accompanied by an adult)
SOLD OUT

WILLIE WATSON at The Louisiana Sat 26 January 2019 from 07:30 pm

DHP Presents : WILLIE WATSON
Notes: 16+ (under 18s to be accompanied by an adult)
SOLD OUT

WILD PONIES at The Louisiana Sun 27 January 2019 from 7.30pm-10.30pm

WILD PONIES support SAM MORROW
Notes: 16+ (U18 ACCOMPANIED)

DANIEL KNOX at The Louisiana Tue 29 January 2019 from 7.30pm

Daniel Knox
Notes: 18 +

SAM LEWIS at The Louisiana Thu 31 January 2019 from 7.30pm-10.30pm

SAM LEWIS
Notes: 16+ (U18 ACCOMPANIED)

HEAVY LUNGS at The Louisiana Sat 2 February 2019 from 7.30pm

DHP Presents : HEAVY LUNGS
Notes: 16+ (U18 ACCOMPANIED)
SOLD OUT.

JARROD DICKENSON / JP RUGGIERI at The Louisiana Tue 5 February 2019 from 7PM

Jarrod Dickenson / JP Ruggieri
Notes: 16+ (U18 ACCOMPANIED)

ALEX VARGAS at The Louisiana Wed 6 February 2019 from 7.30pm-10.30pm

ALEX VARGAS
Notes: 16+ (U18 ACCOMPANIED)

SEAN MCGOWAN at The Louisiana Fri 8 February 2019 from 7PM

SEAN MCGOWAN
Notes: 16+ (U18 ACCOMPANIED)

DUTCH CRIMINAL RECORDS at The Louisiana Mon 11 February 2019 from 8pm

Dutch Criminal Records
Notes: 16+ (U18 ACCOMPANIED)

VALERAS at The Louisiana Tue 12 February 2019 from 7.30pm

VALERAS
Notes: 16+ (U18 ACCOMPANIED)

CEDRIC BURNSIDE at The Louisiana Wed 13 February 2019 from 7.30pm (8pm Start)

Bristol Music Trust presents: Cedric Burnside
Notes: Age 16+ (under 18s to be accompanied by an adult)

AVI BUFFALO at The Louisiana Fri 15 February 2019 from 7PM

AVI BUFFALO With support Lowpines
Notes: 16+ (U18 ACCOMPANIED)

CUB SPORT at The Louisiana Sat 16 February 2019 from 07:30 pm

DHP Presents : CUB SPORT
Notes: 16+ (under 18s to be accompanied by an adult)

OHMME at The Louisiana Wed 20 February 2019 from 08:00 pm

OHMME
Notes: Age 16+ Under 18s to be accompanied by an adult

HEY CHARLIE at The Louisiana Thu 21 February 2019 from 7.30

DCB PRESENTS HEY CHARLIE

LOYAL NO at The Louisiana Sat 23 February 2019 from 7.30pm

BamBamBam present LOYAL NO
Notes: 16+

THE ARMED at The Louisiana Wed 27 February 2019 from 7.30pm- 10.30pm

THE ARMED
Notes: 16+ (U18 ACCOMPANIED)

LAURA GIBSON at The Louisiana Sun 3 March 2019 from 7.30pm

LAURA GIBSON
Notes: 16+ (U18 ACCOMPANIED)

FEET at The Louisiana Wed 6 March 2019 from 7.30pm-10.30pm

FEET
Notes: 16+ (U18 ACCOMPANIED)

BASS DRUM OF DEATH at The Louisiana Thu 7 March 2019 from 7.30pm - 10.30pm

BASS DRUM OF DEATH
Notes: 16+

IDA MAE at The Louisiana Sat 9 March 2019 from 7.30pm

Kilimanjaro Live presents IDA MAE + Special Guests
Notes: 16+

CALVA LOUISE at The Louisiana Mon 11 March 2019 from 7.30pm- 10.30pm

CALVA LOUISE
Notes: 16+ (U18 ACCOMPANIED)

BAYONNE at The Louisiana Thu 21 March 2019 from 7.30pm

BAYONNE
Notes: 14+ (under 16s to be accompanied by an adult)

EMILY BURNS at The Louisiana Sat 23 March 2019 from 07:30 pm

DHP Presents : EMILY BURNS
Notes: 16+ (under 18s to be accompanied by an adult)

JAKE ISAAC at The Louisiana Mon 25 March 2019 from 7.30pm - 10.30pm

DHP Presents : JAKE ISAAC
Notes: 16+ (under 18s to be accompanied by an adult)

APRE at The Louisiana Sun 31 March 2019 from 7.30pm

DHP Presents : APRE
Notes: 16+ (under 18s to be accompanied by an adult)

ART SCHOOL GIRLFRIEND at The Louisiana Tue 2 April 2019 from 7.30pm

Art School Girlfriend
Notes: 16+ (U18 ACCOMPANIED)

JACK LUKEMAN at The Louisiana Sat 6 April 2019 from 7.30pm-10.30pm

JACK LUKEMAN
Notes: 16+ (U18 ACCOMPANIED)

LIELA MOSS (THE DUKE SPIRIT) at The Louisiana Tue 9 April 2019 from 7.30pm

Liela Moss (The Duke Spirit)
Notes: 16+ (U18 ACCOMPANIED)

GO DARK at The Louisiana Wed 10 April 2019 from 7.30pm

DHP Presents : GO DARK
Notes: 16+ (u18 accompanied)

MALENA ZAVALA at The Louisiana Tue 23 April 2019 from 7.30pm-10.30pm

MALENA ZAVALA
Notes: 16+ (U18 ACCOMPANIED)

TOM SPEIGHT at The Louisiana Wed 24 April 2019 from 07:30 pm

The MJR Group by arrangement with 13 Artists presents TOM SPEIGHT
Notes: 16+ (Under 18's Accompanied)

TEN FE at The Louisiana Tue 30 April 2019 from 7PM

TEN FE
Notes: 16+ (U18 ACCOMPANIED)

MAISIE PETERS at The Louisiana Thu 2 May 2019 from 7.30pm-10.30pm

DHP Presents : MAISIE PETERS
Notes: 16+ (U18 ACCOMPANIED)
SOLD OUT

SIMONE FELICE at The Louisiana Fri 3 May 2019 from 7.30pm

DHP Presents : SIMONE FELICE
Notes: 16+ (under 18s to be accompanied by an adult)

GIANT ROOKS at The Louisiana Wed 8 May 2019 from 7.30pm-10.30pm

GIANT ROOKS
Notes: 16+ (U18 ACCOMPANIED)

JAMES YORKSTON at The Louisiana Mon 13 May 2019 from 7.30pm

JAMES YORKSTON

WONK UNIT at The Louisiana Sat 1 June 2019 from 7.30pm

Death or Glory present Wonk Unit

GRAVEYARD JOHNNYS + PIZZATRAMP at The Louisiana Sat 13 July 2019 from 7.30pm

Death or Glory present Graveyard Johnnys + Pizzatramp
Notes: 16+ (under 18s to be accompanied by an adult)
Search results generated at 17/01/2019 08:03:55 Total: 41