Search results for 'fiddlers'

Too many results? Try narrowing it down a bit by: A) just enter one word from the event name. B) Enclose the band name in quotation marks "band name" or better still...search our alphabetical listings By Event Name  By Venue   or  By Date

HYPNOTIC BRASS ENSEMBLE at Fiddlers Thu 11 October 2018 from 07:30 pm

BAM BAM BAM present Hypnotic Brass Ensemble

EEK A MOUSE LIVE at Fiddlers Sat 6 October 2018 from 8pm

EEK A MOUSE LIVE
Notes: 18+

TONY ALLEN X AMP FIDDLER **RESCHEDULED TO 7 SEPTEMBER** at Fiddlers Fri 7 September 2018 from 8pm

TONY ALLEN X AMP FIDDLER
Notes: 16+ (under 18s to be accompanied by an adult)

FATOUMATA DIAWARA at Fiddlers Wed 21 November 2018 from 7.30pm

FATOUMATA DIAWARA
Notes: 16+

COSMO SHELDRAKE at Fiddlers Thu 22 November 2018 from 07:30 pm

No Need To shout Presents…. COSMO SHELDRAKE

JAH WOBBLE AND THE INVADERS OF THE HEART at Fiddlers Fri 9 November 2018 from 7.30pm-11pm

Jah Wobble and the Invaders of the Heart
Notes: 18+

BLACK UHURU **CANCELLED** at Fiddlers Wed 14 November 2018 from 08:00 pm

CANCELLED!!!!! 'Due to extra security checks with UK Immigration, Mykal Rose the lead singer with Black Uhuru has been delayed entry into the UK. Therefore, his Bristol concert and similar early concerts on his UK tour have been cancelled. We apologise to all ticket buyers and offer a full refund of the face value of the ticket.'
SOLD OUT

RADICAL DANCE FACTION at Fiddlers Fri 2 November 2018 from 7pm-1am

Radical Dance Faction / Culture Shock / Back To The Planet
Notes: 18+

BOY PABLO at Fiddlers Wed 31 October 2018 from 7.30pm

BOY PABLO

BALOJI at Fiddlers Wed 17 October 2018 from 8pm

BALOJI
Notes: 16+ (U18 ACCOMPANIED)

CHATHAM COUNTY LINE at Fiddlers Tue 16 October 2018 from 07:30 pm

Colston Hall presents Chatham County Line
Notes: 16+

THE SKIDS at Fiddlers Sun 9 December 2018 from 7.30pm-11pm

THE SKIDS
Notes: 18+

MADBALL at Fiddlers Fri 30 November 2018 from 07:00 pm

OHP PRESENTS MADBALL + MORE TBC
Notes: 14+ Under 14s, need to be accompanied by an adult.
Search results generated at 21/08/2018 20:57:39 Total: 13