Search results for 'fiddlers'

HORACE ANDY LIVE WITH THE DUB ASHANTE BAND **RESCHEDULED** at Fiddlers Fri 28 June 2019 from 07:30 pm

Global Beats presents: HORACE ANDY live in concert with the Dub Ashante Band featuring Matic Horns DJ FELIX (Sir Coxsone) ROOTS AGENDA (Hold Tight, Noods Radio) DRIFT CONTINENTAL SPUD RECS - Selling the finest reggae records
Notes: 18+

DORIAN CONCEPT (BRAINFEEDER) + JAMESZOO at Fiddlers Fri 15 February 2019 from 8pm

DORIAN CONCEPT (BRAINFEEDER) + JAMESZOO
Notes: 16+ (U18 ACCOMPANIED)

GRANT LEE PHILLIPS / JOSH ROUSE at Fiddlers Sat 4 May 2019 from 7.30pm

Grant Lee Phillips / Josh Rouse - Co-Headline Tour 2019
Notes: 16+ (U18 ACCOMPANIED)

GEORGIA ANNE MULDROW at Fiddlers Tue 9 April 2019 from 08:00 pm

GEORGIA ANNE MULDROW Rescheduled from Thu 8 Nov 2018
Notes: 16+ (U18 ACCOMPANIED)

THE DELINES ** PLEASE NOTE VENUE CHANGE ** at Fiddlers Mon 4 February 2019 from 07:30 pm

The Delines featuring Willy Vlautin
SOLD OUT

YOLA at Fiddlers Sat 1 June 2019 from 7.30pm

Colston Hall Presents Yola + support
Notes: 16 +

SWINDLE LIVE at Fiddlers Thu 21 March 2019 from 7.30pm

Swindle live
Notes: 16+ (under 18s to be accompanied by an adult)

THE STYLE COUNCILLORS at Fiddlers Fri 1 March 2019 from 07:00 pm

THE STYLE COUNCILLORS

WRECKLESS ERIC at Fiddlers Fri 10 May 2019 from 07:00 pm

WRECKLESS ERIC

WORM DISCO CLUB "AFRO-DISCO SPECIAL" W/ ARP FRIQUE & FAMILY at Fiddlers Sat 2 February 2019 from 10:00 pm

Worm Disco Club "Afro-Disco Special" Arp Frique & Family (Rush Hour/Amsterdam) Hausa (MogaDisco/London) Mike Shawe B2B Admin (2 hr set) Worm Disco Club DJs https://www.facebook.com/events/1968773453236776/
Early Bird: £11.00 - 2nd Release : £13.75 - Final Release: £16.50
Click here to buy and view details
Search results generated at 16/01/2019 15:33:59 Total: 10