Search results for 'fiddlers'

LEE SCRATCH PERRY at Fiddlers Sun 1 October 2017 from 7

Dictionary Pudding presents LEE SCRATCH PERRY

BLACK UHURU at Fiddlers Sat 14 October 2017 from 08:00 pm

Bristol Roots Syndicate & Dub Encounters present The sounds of Black Uhuru 1977-1985 with Mykal Rose backed by the Mafia & Fluxy Riddim Section.

SUN RA ARKESTRA at Fiddlers Sun 29 October 2017 from 7pm - 11pm

SUN RA ARKESTRA

VIRTUE: JESUITS / E B U / SILVER WAVES + MORE at Fiddlers Fri 10 November 2017 from 08:00 pm

Gravy Train & Jesuits Present... VIRTUE. JESUITS Very Special Guests TBA E B U HEAVY PETTING (Giant Swan / Mun Sing) EP / 64 SILVER WAVES (DJ) HOMO DUPLEX (DJ) (Giant Swan / The Naturals)
Notes: 18+

MEET YOUR FEET FOR MACMILLAN at Fiddlers Sat 11 November 2017 from 8.00pm

Meet Your Feet for Macmillan
Notes: 18+

DOREEN DOREEN at Fiddlers Sat 25 November 2017 from 8.00pm

Bristol's best party band.
Notes: 18+

THE FALL at Fiddlers Wed 29 November 2017 from 7.30pm-11.00pm

THE FALL Rescheduled Date!
Notes: 18+

FAUST at Fiddlers Fri 1 December 2017 from 7.30pm - 11pm

FAUST
Notes: 18+

DOREEN DOREEN CHRISTMAS SPECIAL at Fiddlers Sat 16 December 2017 from 8.00pm

The once a year show thats starts of the spirit of Christmas carols Treats and all things Delivered by Doreen Doreen.
Notes: 18+

GLAM HARRY THE ONCE A YEAR TREAT at Fiddlers Sat 23 December 2017 from 8.00pm

The legendary Glam Harry that play just once a year.
Notes: 18+
Search results generated at 23/09/2017 12:02:10 Total: 10