Search results for 'fiddlers'

Too many results? Try narrowing it down a bit by: A) just enter one word from the event name. B) Enclose the band name in quotation marks "band name" or better still...search our alphabetical listings By Event Name  By Venue   or  By Date

TUNNG at Fiddlers Wed 24 October 2018 from 8pm

TUNNG
Notes: 16+ (U18 ACCOMPANIED)

BOY PABLO at Fiddlers Wed 31 October 2018 from 7.30pm

BOY PABLO

RADICAL DANCE FACTION at Fiddlers Fri 2 November 2018 from 7pm-1am

Radical Dance Faction / Culture Shock / Back To The Planet
Notes: 18+
SOLD OUT

GEORGIA ANNE MULDROW at Fiddlers Thu 8 November 2018 from 7.30pm-11pm

GEORGIA ANNE MULDROW
Notes: 16+ (U18 ACCOMPANIED)

JAH WOBBLE AND THE INVADERS OF THE HEART at Fiddlers Fri 9 November 2018 from 7.30pm-11pm

Jah Wobble and the Invaders of the Heart
Notes: 18+

BLACK UHURU **CANCELLED** at Fiddlers Wed 14 November 2018 from 08:00 pm

CANCELLED!!!!! 'Due to extra security checks with UK Immigration, Mykal Rose the lead singer with Black Uhuru has been delayed entry into the UK. Therefore, his Bristol concert and similar early concerts on his UK tour have been cancelled. We apologise to all ticket buyers and offer a full refund of the face value of the ticket.'
SOLD OUT

THE PARLOTONES at Fiddlers Fri 16 November 2018 from 7pm

THE PARLOTONES
Notes: 16+ (U18 ACCOMPANIED)

FATOUMATA DIAWARA at Fiddlers Wed 21 November 2018 from 7.30pm

FATOUMATA DIAWARA
Notes: 16+
SOLD OUT

COSMO SHELDRAKE at Fiddlers Thu 22 November 2018 from 07:30 pm

No Need To shout Presents…. COSMO SHELDRAKE

THE SPITFIRES at Fiddlers Fri 23 November 2018 from 7PM

THE SPITFIRES
Notes: 16+ (U18 ACCOMPANIED)

MADBALL at Fiddlers Fri 30 November 2018 from 07:00 pm

OHP PRESENTS MADBALL + MORE TBC
Notes: 14+ Under 14s, need to be accompanied by an adult.

MAGPIE SALUTE at Fiddlers Sat 1 December 2018 from 8pm

DCB PRESENTS MAGPIE SALUTE
Notes: 18+

ABORTED at Fiddlers Sun 2 December 2018 from 7pm

ABORTED

JULIA HOLTER at Fiddlers Fri 7 December 2018 from 7.30pm

JULIA HOLTER
Notes: 16+ (U18 ACCOMPANIED)
SOLD OUT

THE SKIDS at Fiddlers Sun 9 December 2018 from 7.30pm-11pm

THE SKIDS
Notes: 18+

BEAK> at Fiddlers Mon 10 December 2018 from 07:30 pm

BEAK> - PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS - SLAGHEAP
Notes: Over 18s Only
SOLD OUT

PANTHA DU PRINCE at Fiddlers Wed 12 December 2018 from 07:00 pm

Bam?Bam?Bam? presents Pantha Du Prince
Notes: 16+ (under 18s to be accompanied by an adult)
Search results generated at 19/10/2018 17:33:49 Total: 17