Search results for 'bierkeller'

Too many results? Try narrowing it down a bit by: A) just enter one word from the event name. B) Enclose the band name in quotation marks "band name" or better still...search our alphabetical listings By Event Name  By Venue   or  By Date

FAT LIP FESTIVAL at The Bierkeller Sat 29 July 2017 from 1pm

DCB PRESENTS - FAT LIP FESTIVAL
Notes: 14+
FIRST WAVE: £16.50 - SECOND WAVE: £22.00
Click here to buy and view details

GRAHAM BONNET at The Bierkeller Mon 24 July 2017 from 7.30pm

DCB PRESENTS - GRAHAM BONNET
Notes: 18

INDIGO GIRLS at The Bierkeller Tue 25 July 2017 from 07:30 pm

Crosstown Concerts presents: Indigo Girls + special guests Support: Lucy Wainwright Roche
Notes: Over 18s Only

ELECTRIC WIZARD at The Bierkeller Thu 17 August 2017 from 7.30

DCB PRESENTS - ELECTRIC WIZARD
Notes: 14+

WHITESNAKE UK at The Bierkeller Fri 18 August 2017 from 7.30

DCB PRESENTS WHITESNAKE UK
Notes: 18 +

DEFINITELY OASIS at The Bierkeller Sat 23 September 2017 from 7.30

DCB PRESENTS - DEFINITELY OASIS
Notes: 18

THE PINEAPPLE THIEF at The Bierkeller Sun 17 September 2017 from 7.30

DCB PROMOTIONS PRESENTS - THE PINEAPPLE THIEF Feat Gavin Harrison + GODSTICKS
Notes: 18 +

AMERICAN HEAD CHARGE / ONCE HUMAN / IN DEATH at The Bierkeller Tue 12 September 2017 from 7.30

DCB PRESENTS - AMERICAN HEADCHARGE / ONCE HUMAN / IN DEATH
Notes: 14+

ROOM 94 at The Bierkeller Wed 13 September 2017 from 7.30

DCB PRESENTS - ROOM 94
Notes: 14+

RUTS DC at The Bierkeller Fri 1 September 2017 from 7.30pm

RUTS DC

SUFFOCATION at The Bierkeller Sun 27 August 2017 from 7.30

DCB PRESENTS - SUFFOCATION
Notes: 14+

DALISO CHAPONDA at The Bierkeller Sun 19 November 2017 from 07:30 pm

BIG TOP COMEDY PRESENTS DALISO CHAPONDA / ANDREW O'NEILL / TONY VINO
Notes: 16+ Show

MORGAN JAMES at The Bierkeller Thu 23 November 2017 from 7pm

AGMP PRESENTS - MORGAN JAMES
Notes: 14+

AIRBUS at The Bierkeller Sat 18 November 2017 from 7.30

DCB PRESENTS - AIRBUS
Notes: 14+

MORBID ANGEL at The Bierkeller Thu 16 November 2017 from 7.30

DCB PRESENTS - MORBID ANGEL
Notes: 14

CRADLE OF FILTH at The Bierkeller Sat 11 November 2017 from 7.30

DCB PRESENTS - CRADLE OF FILTH
Notes: 14+

METALLICA RELOADED at The Bierkeller Fri 10 November 2017 from 7.30

DCB PRESENTS - METALLICA RELOADED
Notes: 18 +

THE HAWKLORDS at The Bierkeller Tue 7 November 2017 from 7.30

DCB PRESENTS THE HAWKLORDS
Notes: 18 +

REZILLOS at The Bierkeller Fri 3 November 2017 from 07:30 pm

Death or Glory Presents Rezillos Live

PENETRATION + THE MEMBERS at The Bierkeller Sat 28 October 2017 from 7.30pm - 11pm

PENETRATION + THE MEMBERS

THE HORRORS at The Bierkeller Wed 25 October 2017 from 7.30

DCB PRESENTS - THE HORRORS
Notes: 14+

MAD DOG MCREA & FRIENDS at The Bierkeller Sat 21 October 2017 from 5.30pm - 11pm

DCB PRESENTS - MAD DOG MCREA
Notes: 14+

WALTER TROUT at The Bierkeller Fri 20 October 2017 from 7.30

DCB PRESENTS - WALTER TROUT
Notes: 18 +

STARSAILOR at The Bierkeller Sat 14 October 2017 from 7.30

DCB PRESENTS - STARSAILOR
Notes: 14+

ROB ROUSE at The Bierkeller Wed 11 October 2017 from 07:30 pm

BIG TOP COMEDY PRESENTS - ROB ROUSE / PHIL NICHOL / TONY VINO

ALL THEM WITCHES at The Bierkeller Sat 7 October 2017 from 7.30

DCB PRESENTS ALL THEM WITCHES
Notes: 14+

JUSTIN MOORHOUSE at The Bierkeller Thu 28 September 2017 from 07:30 pm

BIG TOP COMEDY PRESENTS JUSTIN MOORHOUSE / RAYMOND AND MR TIMPKINS / GEORGE ZACH
Notes: Over 16s Only

FROM THE JAM WITH BRUCE FOXTON at The Bierkeller Sat 20 January 2018 from 07:30 pm

From the Jam with Bruce Foxton + support
Notes: 14+ (Under 16s must be accompanied by an adult)

GAZ BROOKFIELDS CHRISTMAS SHOW 2017 at The Bierkeller Sat 16 December 2017 from 7.30

DCB PRESENTS GAZ BROOKFIELD
Notes: 18 +

EVERY TIME I DIE at The Bierkeller Sun 26 November 2017 from 06:00 pm

Effigy presents: Every Time I Die + Comeback Kid + Knocked Loose + Higher Power
Notes: Ages 14+
Search results generated at 24/07/2017 11:43:45 Total: 30