Search results for 'bierkeller'

Too many results? Try narrowing it down a bit by: A) just enter one word from the event name. B) Enclose the band name in quotation marks "band name" or better still...search our alphabetical listings By Event Name  By Venue   or  By Date

KHRUANGBIN at The Bierkeller Tue 6 February 2018 from 7.30

DCB PRESENTS - KHRUANGBIN
Notes: 14+
SOLD OUT

MICHALE GRAVES at The Bierkeller Wed 7 February 2018 from 7.30

DCB PRESENTS - MICHALE GRAVES
Notes: 14+

THERION at The Bierkeller Tue 13 February 2018 from 7.30

DCB PRESENTS - THERION
Notes: 14+

PAUL DRAPER at The Bierkeller Wed 21 February 2018 from 7.30

DCB PRESENTS - PAUL DRAPER
Notes: 14+

VENOM INC / SUFFOCATION / NERVOSA / AETERNAM at The Bierkeller Fri 9 March 2018 from 7.30

DCB PRESENTS - VENOM INC / SUFFOCATION / NERVOSA / AETERNAM
Notes: 14+

TURBOWOLF at The Bierkeller Thu 15 March 2018 from 7.30

DCB PRESENTS TURBOWOLF plus Puppy
Notes: 14+

CANNIBAL CORPSE at The Bierkeller Fri 16 March 2018 from 7.30

DCB PRESENTS - CANNIBAL CORPSE
Notes: 14+
SOLD OUT

GUANA BATZ at The Bierkeller Thu 29 March 2018 from 7.30pm

Death or Glory Presents Guana Batz + Supports tbc

FROM THE JAM at The Bierkeller Sun 1 April 2018 from 07:30 pm

From the Jam with Bruce Foxton + support
Notes: 14+ (Under 16s must be accompanied by an adult)

DOYLE / THE DEAD XIII / KILLUS at The Bierkeller Mon 2 April 2018 from 7.30

DCB PRESENTS - DOYLE / THE DEAD XIII / KILLUS
Notes: 14+

AWAKENING HYPERIA / EVERYDAY SIDEKICKS at The Bierkeller Fri 6 April 2018 from 7.30

DCB PRESENTS - AWAKENING HYPERIA / EVERYDAY SIDEKICKS

METALLICA RELOADED at The Bierkeller Fri 13 April 2018 from 7.30

DCB PRESENTS - METALLICA RELOADED
Notes: 14+

LITTLE COMETS at The Bierkeller Sun 15 April 2018 from 7.30

CROSSTOWN PRESENTS - LITTLE COMETS
Notes: 14+ (under 18s must be accompanied by adult)

FEROCIOUS DOG at The Bierkeller Fri 20 April 2018 from 7.30

DCB PRESENTS - FEROCIOUS DOG
Notes: 14+

THE ED SHEERAN EXPERIENCE at The Bierkeller Sat 21 April 2018 from 7.30

DCB PRESENTS - THE ED SHEERAN EXPERIENCE
Notes: 14+

OMNIUM GATHERUM + SKALMOLD (CO-HEADLINE) SUPPORT FROM STAM1NA at The Bierkeller Thu 26 April 2018 from 7.30

dcb presents - Thurs 26th April OMNIUM GATHERUM + SKALMOLD (Co-headline) support from STAM1NA Tickets £17adv from 0117 9299008 7.30pm - 11pm
Notes: 14+

THE BLUETONES at The Bierkeller Sat 5 May 2018 from 7.30

DCB PRESENTS - THE BLUETONES
Notes: 14+

NEARLY DAN at The Bierkeller Sat 23 June 2018 from 7.30

DCB PRESENTS - NEARLY DAN
Notes: 18 +

DRESSED TO KILL at The Bierkeller Fri 21 September 2018 from 7.30

DCB PRESENTS - DRESSED TO KILL
Notes: 14+

DEFINITELY OASIS at The Bierkeller Sat 29 September 2018 from 7.30

DCB PRESENTS - DEFINITELY OASIS
Notes: 18 +

PEARL JAM UK at The Bierkeller Fri 2 November 2018 from 7.30

DCB PRESENTS - PEARL JAM UK
Notes: 14+

GAZ BROOKFIELD AND THE COMPANY OF THIEVES at The Bierkeller Sat 15 December 2018 from 7.30

DCB PRESENTS - GAZ BROOKFIELD AND THE COMPANY OF THIEVES
Notes: 14+
Search results generated at 21/01/2018 04:42:37 Total: 22