Search results for 'SWX'

Too many results? Try narrowing it down a bit by: A) just enter one word from the event name. B) Enclose the band name in quotation marks "band name" or better still...search our alphabetical listings By Event Name  By Venue   or  By Date

LORD HURON at SWX Sun 21 January 2018 from 7.30pm - 10.30pm

LORD HURON plus FLYTE
Notes: 14+

CASCADA at SWX Fri 26 January 2018 from 11pm

FARFETCHED Presents CASCADA
Notes: 18+

THE NIGHT CAFE at SWX Sat 27 January 2018 from 07:00 pm

DHP Presents : THE NIGHT CAFE At Bristol SWX 2 Supports: Plaza - https://www.facebook.com/wernotplaza/ KICKS
Notes: 14+ (under 16s to be accompanied by an adult)
SOLD OUT

WRETCH 32 at SWX Sat 27 January 2018 from 10.30pm

CODEC Presents Wretch 32

THE MENZINGERS at SWX Wed 31 January 2018 from 7pm

THE MENZINGERS
Notes: Ages 14+ (u16s must be with an adult)

YXNG BANE at SWX Fri 2 February 2018 from 11:00 pm

YXNG BANE
Notes: 18+

PROFESSOR GREEN at SWX Sat 10 February 2018 from 10.30pm - 4am

PROFESSOR GREEN
Notes: 18+

BRIAN FALLON & THE HOWLING WEATHER at SWX Sun 25 February 2018 from 07:00 pm

DHP Presents : BRIAN FALLON & THE HOWLING WEATHER + support DAVID HAUSE
Notes: 14+ (under 16s to be accompanied by an adult)
SOLD OUT

WILKINSON DJ SET at SWX Sat 3 March 2018 from 10.30pm - 4am

CODEC PRESENTS WILKINSON DJ SET
Notes: 18+

CASSIA **DATE CHANGE TO 8 MARCH** at SWX Thu 8 March 2018 from 7pm - 10pm

CASSIA at SWX 2
Notes: 14+ (under 16s to be accompanied by an adult)
SOLD OUT

SEPULTURA at SWX Tue 13 March 2018 from 06:00 pm

Effigy presents: Sepultura + Obscura + Goatwhore + Fit For An Autopsy
Notes: Ages 14+ (u16s must be with an adult)

TOM GRENNAN **SOLD OUT** at SWX Fri 16 March 2018 from 6.30pm - 10pm

TOM GRENNAN
Notes: 14+
SOLD OUT

BANFI at SWX Wed 21 March 2018 from 7pm-11pm

BANFI
Notes: 14+ Under 16 accompanied

DJANGO DJANGO at SWX Sat 24 March 2018 from 06:30 pm

DHP Presents : DJANGO DJANGO
Notes: 14+ (under 16s to be accompanied by an adult)

AKALA POSTPONED TO 21 APRIL 2018 at SWX Sat 21 April 2018 from 06:30 pm

DHP Presents : AKALA Postponed to 2018
Notes: 14+ (under 16s to be accompanied by an adult)

PROPAGHANDI at SWX Sun 22 April 2018 from 7pm

Propagandhi + Special Guests
Notes: Ages 14+ (u16s must be with an adult)

CAR SEAT HEADREST at SWX Tue 22 May 2018 from 07:00 pm - 11.00 pm

Car Seat Headrest - American indie rock Support: Naked Giants
Notes: 14+ (under 16s to be accompanied by an adult)
Search results generated at 18/01/2018 15:52:29 Total: 17