Search results for 'SWX'

Too many results? Try narrowing it down a bit by: A) just enter one word from the event name. B) Enclose the band name in quotation marks "band name" or better still...search our alphabetical listings By Event Name  By Venue   or  By Date

SUNFLOWER BEAN at SWX Thu 29 November 2018 from 7pm-11pm

SUNFLOWER BEAN
Notes: 14+ (under 16s to be accompanied by an adult)

GAZ BROOKFIELD at SWX Sat 15 December 2018 from 7pm

DCB PRESENTS - GAZ BROOKFIELD AND THE COMPANY OF THIEVES plus LES CARTER
Notes: 14+

GREGORY ALAN ISAKOV at SWX Wed 5 December 2018 from 7pm-11pm

GREGORY ALAN ISAKOV
Notes: 14+ (Under 16s with an adult)

SEVENDUST / ALL THAT REMAINS at SWX Fri 7 December 2018 from 6.30pm - 10pm

SEVENDUST & ALL THAT REMAINS - Co Headline
Notes: 14+ (Under 16s with an adult)

808 STATE: 30 at SWX Sat 1 December 2018 from 6:30pm - 10pm

VMS Live by arrangement with UTA present 808 STATE: 30 LIVE : ninety – ex:el – gorgeous – don solaris – outpost transmission – transmission suite Plus Special Guest : LONE
Notes: 18+

DAN + SHAY at SWX Tue 22 January 2019 from 7pm

DAN + SHAY
Notes: 14+ (under 16s to be accompanied by an adult)

THE RUTS DC at SWX Wed 27 February 2019 from 7pm-11pm

DHP Presents : THE RUTS DC Support: The Professionals
Notes: 14+ (under 16s to be accompanied by an adult)

OZOMATLI (WITH CHALI 2NA) at SWX Tue 21 August 2018 from 7

OZOMATLI (with CHALI 2NA) - 20th Anniversary Tour Performing their seminal self-titled album in full + Greatest Hits + support
Notes: 14+ (under 16s to be accompanied by an adult)

AN EVENING WITH THEY MIGHT BE GIANTS at SWX Sun 23 September 2018 from 07:00 pm

The MJR Group by arrangement with Freetrade Presents An Evening with They Might Be Giants
Notes: 14+ Show

BRISTOL SKA & MOD FESTIVAL **VENUE CHANGE** at SWX Fri 3 August 2018 from 6pm-11pm

BRISTOL SKA & MOD FESTIVAL (SKYLINE SERIES) - FROM THE JAM / THE BEAT FEAT. RANKING ROGER / THE SELECTER
Notes: 14+ Under 16 accompanied
OLD VENUE (St Philips Gate): £35.50 - NEW VENUE (SWX): £35.50
Click here to buy and view details

DUTTY MOONSHINE BIG BAND - 'RISE OF THE G-MEN' TOUR at SWX Fri 16 November 2018 from 07:00 pm

Dutty Moonshine Big Band - 'Rise of the G-Men' tour
Notes: 14+ under 18's must be accompanied

SHAME at SWX Thu 15 November 2018 from 07:00 pm

DHP Presents : SHAME
Notes: 14+ (under 16s to be accompanied by an adult)

THERAPY? at SWX Tue 20 November 2018 from 07:00 pm

THE MJR GROUP BY ARRANGEMENT WITH X-RAY TOURING PRESENTS THERAPY?
Notes: 14+ (under 16s to be accompanied by an adult)

PITCHSHIFTER at SWX Wed 21 November 2018 from 07:00 pm

DHP PRESENTS: PITCHSHIFTER plus Earthtone9 // 20 Years of www.pitchshifter.com album ***VENUE CHANGE From THEKLA***
Notes: 14+ (under 16s to be accompanied by an adult)

PARQUET COURTS at SWX Sat 10 November 2018 from 6.30pm

PARQUET COURTS
Notes: 14+ (under 16s to be accompanied by an adult)

GRUFF RHYS at SWX Mon 12 November 2018 from 07:00 pm

Crosstown Concerts presents: Gruff Rhys + special guests
Notes: 14+, u16 accompanied by an adult

GOGO PENGUIN at SWX Wed 14 November 2018 from 7.30pm

GoGo Penguin
Notes: 14+ Under 16 accompanied

PARCELS at SWX Tue 6 November 2018 from 07:00 pm

DHP Presents : PARCELS
Notes: 14+ (under 16s to be accompanied by an adult)

LEWIS CAPALDI at SWX Sun 4 November 2018 from 7.00pm - 11pm

LEWIS CAPALDI Support: NINA NESBITT
Notes: 14+ (under 16s to be accompanied by an adult)

ADY SULEIMAN at SWX Fri 2 November 2018 from 06:30 pm

DHP Presents: ADY SULEIMAN
Notes: 14+ (under 16s to be accompanied by an adult)

THE HOUSE OF LOVE at SWX Thu 1 November 2018 from 07:00 pm

DHP Presents : THE HOUSE OF LOVE: Celebrating the 30th Anniversary of debut album 'The House Of Love'
Notes: 14+ (under 16s to be accompanied by an adult)

BAD SOUNDS at SWX Fri 26 October 2018 from 7pm

Crosstown Concerts presents: Bad Sounds + special guests
Notes: 14+ (Under 16s with an adult)

SUPERORGANISM at SWX Mon 15 October 2018 from 7pm

Goldenvoice presents Superorganism
Notes: 14+ (Under 16s with an adult)

ASH at SWX Fri 19 October 2018 from 7pm

Crosstown Concerts presents... ASH
Notes: 14+ (under 16s to be accompanied by an adult)

FICKLE FRIENDS at SWX Thu 18 October 2018 from 7pm

THE MJR GROUP BY ARRANGEMENT WITH UNITED TALENT PRESENTS FICKLE FRIENDS
Notes: 14+

IDLES at SWX Tue 16 October 2018 from 7pm

Crosstown Concerts presents: IDLES + special guests
Notes: 14+
SOLD OUT

ENSLAVED + HIGH ON FIRE at SWX Sun 14 October 2018 from 7pm-11pm

ENSLAVED + HIGH ON FIRE
Notes: 14+ (under 16s to be accompanied by an adult)

STEPHEN MALKMUS & THE JICKS at SWX Sun 21 October 2018 from 07:00 pm

THE MJR GROUP BY ARRANGEMENT WITH 13 ARTISTS PRESENTS STEPHEN MALKMUS & THE JICKS
Notes: 14+ show

ANNA CALVI at SWX Sat 6 October 2018 from 6.30pm - 10pm

DHP Presents : ANNA CALVI
Notes: 14+ (under 16s to be accompanied by an adult)

THE AMITY AFFLICTION at SWX Mon 8 October 2018 from 07:00 pm

Effigy presents: THE AMITY AFFLICTION + The Plot In You + Endless Heights + Dream State
Notes: 14+ (u18s with an adult)

HOOKWORMS at SWX Sat 13 October 2018 from 06:00 pm

DHP Presents : HOOKWORMS plus Luke Abbott
Notes: 14+ (under 16s to be accompanied by an adult)

THE ORB - 30TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR at SWX Fri 12 October 2018 from 06:30 pm

One Inch Badge present THE ORB (30th Anniversary Tour - Greatest Hits + No Sounds Are Out of Bounds) + System 7
Notes: 14+ (Under 16s must be accompanied by an adult)

FAT LIP FEST 2018 Sat 28 July 2018 from tbc

Fat Lip Fest 2018 feat. Mallory Knox + Hacktivist + Black Peaks + Healer + more at SWX / The Lanes / Rough Trade Records
Search results generated at 18/07/2018 19:08:34 Total: 33