Events at Crofters Rights

 

Situated in the heart of Stokes Croft, Crofters Rights brings you fine craft beer, exciting street food and a big versatile arts space for the local community.
Passionate about beer, we are dedicated to seeking out the finest beers the UK craft beer scene has to offer. Our carefully selected list includes some lovely local beers from Bristol as well as some interesting international beers. Our 5 cask ales, 8 keg beers and 3 ciders change constantly so there’s always something new to try.

We believe in selling quality beers at fair prices, and it’s a crofters right to always find one beer on tap for under £3 a pint.

Address: 117-119 Stokes Croft, Bristol, BS1 3RW * Click on the address to launch google maps.

HAND HABITS at Crofters Rights Tue 7 May 2019 from 7.00pm

1percentofone presents: HAND HABITS
Notes: 18+

MUTANT-THOUGHTS EP RELEASE at Crofters Rights Sat 11 May 2019 from 7pm

Mutant-Thoughts EP Release
Notes: 18 +

BODY TYPE at Crofters Rights Thu 16 May 2019 from 7pm-11pm

DHP Presents : BODY TYPE
Notes: 18+

CLUB KURU at Crofters Rights Fri 17 May 2019 from 7.30pm

Crosstown Concerts presents: CLUB KURU + special guests
Notes: 18+

ENDLESS BOOGIE at Crofters Rights Sat 18 May 2019 from 7pm

BLG Promotions and Wizzarding Promotions presents a bluesy trip of an evening at Bristol's The Crofters Rights featuring: ENDLESS BOOGIE

COMMON SPIT + SUPPORT at Crofters Rights Tue 21 May 2019 from 07:00 pm

Blowout presents Common Spit + Support
Notes: 18+

VISTAS at Crofters Rights Mon 27 May 2019 from 7pm - 10.30pm

DHP Presents : VISTAS
Notes: 18 +
SOLD OUT

TRUDY AND THE ROMANCE at Crofters Rights Tue 28 May 2019 from 07:30 pm

Gravy Train presents... Trudy and the Romance + guests
Notes: 18+

ALTERNATIVE TV (ATV) at Crofters Rights Sat 1 June 2019 from 07:30 pm

ALTERNATIVE TV: Seminal Punk band formed in 1977 by Mark Perry, editor of 'Sniffin Glue' fanzine. Support from The Flux Capacitors and Otalgia

GUERILLA TOSS at Crofters Rights Mon 3 June 2019 from 7.30pm

GUERILLA TOSS
Notes: 18+

MADONNATRON at Crofters Rights Thu 20 June 2019 from 07:30 pm

Gravy Train presents Madonnatron, plus guests.
Notes: 18+

THE STROPPIES at Crofters Rights Tue 16 July 2019 from 07:30 pm

1% OF ONE present The Stroppies
Notes: 18+

WOT GORILLA? + SUPPORT at Crofters Rights Sat 20 July 2019 from 07:00 pm

Blowout presents Wot Gorilla? + Support
Notes: 18+

ADULT MOM at Crofters Rights Fri 26 July 2019 from 7.30pm

Crosstown Concerts presents: ADULT MOM
Notes: 18+

STRUMMERJAM-BENEFIT FOR ONE25 at Crofters Rights Thu 1 August 2019 from 7pm-11pm

Strummerjam-Benefit for one25 Line up- Muff Said, Itinerants, The LarryFish Experiment
Notes: 18+

THE MONOCHROME SET at Crofters Rights Sat 12 October 2019 from 07:30 pm

Legendary and highly influential indie band, The Monochrome Set, return to Bristol supported by local favourites, The Total Rejection and Bush & Fey
Search results generated at 25/04/2019 02:13:35 Total: 16